Row Wrapper 2

Holiday Surf and Racquet Club 204

4.8125
(16 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 7

Search Availability

About

Condominium rental unit #204 accommodates up to 7 people with a king size bed in master bedroom, both a queen and twin size bed in guest bedroom plus a sofa sleeper in living room. This unit has tile floors throughout, new furniture, flat screen TVs, (all with DVD players) in the living room and both bedrooms, new mattresses, linens, dishes and miscellaneous other furnishings. Great beach unit! Enjoy the beauty of Destin`s beach from your private balcony. The pool, tennis courts and complimentary beach chairs are just steps away. Make your reservations today and enjoy FREE Xplorie excursions to enhance your vacation.

Features

Unit Amenities

  • combination tub/shower
  • shower
  • toilet
  • tub
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Balcony

Property Amenities

  • coin laundry
  • Video Library
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Weddings

Unit Type

  • King
  • Queen
  • Twin
  • Sofa Bed
  • 2 Bedroom

Nearby

  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
  • antiquing
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$327 /nt
9
$327 /nt
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$217 /nt
16
$217 /nt
17
$217 /nt
18
$217 /nt
19
$217 /nt
20
$217 /nt
21
$217 /nt
22
$217 /nt
23
$217 /nt
24
$217 /nt
25
$217 /nt
26
$217 /nt
27
$217 /nt
28
$217 /nt
29
 
30
 
31
 
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$217 /nt
6
$217 /nt
7
$217 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$195 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$195 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$234 /nt
29
$234 /nt
30
$234 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$234 /nt
2
$234 /nt
3
$234 /nt
4
$234 /nt
5
$234 /nt
6
$234 /nt
7
$234 /nt
8
$234 /nt
9
$234 /nt
10
$234 /nt
11
$234 /nt
12
$234 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$195 /nt
27
$129 /nt
28
$129 /nt
29
$129 /nt
30
$129 /nt
31
$129 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$129 /nt
2
$129 /nt
3
$129 /nt
4
$129 /nt
5
$129 /nt
6
$129 /nt
7
$129 /nt
8
$129 /nt
9
$129 /nt
10
$129 /nt
11
$129 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$129 /nt
14
$129 /nt
15
$129 /nt
16
$129 /nt
17
$129 /nt
18
$129 /nt
19
$129 /nt
20
$129 /nt
21
$129 /nt
22
$129 /nt
23
$129 /nt
24
$129 /nt
25
$129 /nt
26
$129 /nt
27
$129 /nt
28
$129 /nt
29
$129 /nt
30
$129 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$129 /nt
2
$129 /nt
3
$129 /nt
4
$129 /nt
5
$129 /nt
6
$129 /nt
7
$129 /nt
8
$129 /nt
9
$129 /nt
10
$129 /nt
11
$129 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$129 /nt
14
$129 /nt
15
$129 /nt
16
$129 /nt
17
$129 /nt
18
$129 /nt
19
$129 /nt
20
$129 /nt
21
$129 /nt
22
$129 /nt
23
$129 /nt
24
$129 /nt
25
$129 /nt
26
$129 /nt
27
$129 /nt
28
$129 /nt
29
$129 /nt
30
$129 /nt
31
$129 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$129 /nt
2
$129 /nt
3
$129 /nt
4
$129 /nt
5
$129 /nt
6
$129 /nt
7
$129 /nt
8
$129 /nt
9
$129 /nt
10
$129 /nt
11
$129 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$129 /nt
14
$129 /nt
15
$129 /nt
16
$129 /nt
17
$129 /nt
18
$129 /nt
19
$129 /nt
20
$129 /nt
21
$129 /nt
22
$129 /nt
23
$129 /nt
24
$129 /nt
25
$129 /nt
26
$129 /nt
27
$129 /nt
28
$129 /nt
29
$129 /nt
30
$129 /nt
31
 
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$228 /nt
2
$228 /nt
3
$228 /nt
4
$228 /nt
5
$228 /nt
6
$228 /nt
7
$228 /nt
8
$228 /nt
9
$228 /nt
10
$228 /nt
11
$228 /nt
12
$228 /nt
13
$228 /nt
14
$234 /nt
15
$234 /nt
16
$234 /nt
17
$234 /nt
18
$234 /nt
19
$234 /nt
20
$234 /nt
21
$234 /nt
22
$234 /nt
23
$234 /nt
24
$234 /nt
25
$234 /nt
26
$234 /nt
27
$234 /nt
28
$234 /nt
29
$234 /nt
30
$234 /nt
31
$234 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$234 /nt
2
$234 /nt
3
$234 /nt
4
$234 /nt
5
$228 /nt
6
$228 /nt
7
$228 /nt
8
$228 /nt
9
$228 /nt
10
$228 /nt
11
$228 /nt
12
$228 /nt
13
$228 /nt
14
$228 /nt
15
$228 /nt
16
$228 /nt
17
$228 /nt
18
$228 /nt
19
$228 /nt
20
$228 /nt
21
$228 /nt
22
$228 /nt
23
$228 /nt
24
$228 /nt
25
$228 /nt
26
$228 /nt
27
$228 /nt
28
$228 /nt
29
$228 /nt
30
$228 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$228 /nt
2
$228 /nt
3
$228 /nt
4
$228 /nt
5
$228 /nt
6
$228 /nt
7
$228 /nt
8
$228 /nt
9
$228 /nt
10
$228 /nt
11
$228 /nt
12
$228 /nt
13
$228 /nt
14
$228 /nt
15
$228 /nt
16
$228 /nt
17
$228 /nt
18
$228 /nt
19
$228 /nt
20
$228 /nt
21
$228 /nt
22
$228 /nt
23
$327 /nt
24
$327 /nt
25
$327 /nt
26
$327 /nt
27
$327 /nt
28
$327 /nt
29
$327 /nt
30
$327 /nt
31
$327 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$327 /nt
2
$327 /nt
3
$327 /nt
4
$327 /nt
5
$327 /nt
6
$327 /nt
7
$327 /nt
8
$327 /nt
9
$327 /nt
10
$327 /nt
11
$327 /nt
12
$327 /nt
13
$327 /nt
14
$327 /nt
15
$327 /nt
16
$327 /nt
17
$327 /nt
18
$327 /nt
19
$327 /nt
20
$327 /nt
21
$327 /nt
22
$327 /nt
23
$327 /nt
24
$327 /nt
25
$327 /nt
26
$327 /nt
27
$327 /nt
28
$327 /nt
29
$327 /nt
30
$327 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Beautiful unit

June 2019
, Dayton, Oh United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family very much enjoyed the beautifully maintained unit and look forward to visiting again!

Vacation stay

June 2019
, St Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was nice, condo could use a little maintence.

Manager's Response

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Surf! We appreciate your feedback! Let us know when you are able to come back down!

Clean and cold

June 2019
, league city, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo we were in was clean and the A/C worked great. After long days outside in the hot Florida sun that is what you want. The facility as a whole is very well maintained and the staff was always there to help if needed.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon!

Family holiday @ Holiday S & R

May 2019
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful! Great weather & Accommodations!
We have being going there every May for many years.
Never disappointed.
Always good to see Scott there doing his job.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience. Please join us again soon.

204 Review

April 2019
, Cartersville, Georgia United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The unit was clean and as advertised. The A/C worked great, the kitchen was stocked with appropriate needs. The pool, outdoor space and beach access was clean and convenient. Having the beach service was a plus!
The cable tv in the 2nd bedroom did not work, but otherwise, everything was great!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you will consider visiting with us again.

Spring Vacation

March 2019
, Clarksville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

At first the maze to get to apartment was a work out. For seven people it was a cramped space WITH very low ceilings. Laundry should be established on every floor and elevators and hallways spruced up. The staff, location, price was great. 204A was updated but mattresses and beds need replacement. I asked if place had dishes and blender which was stated no so I brought dishes and blender and fount out this apartment has them. Need more coffee mugs, spoons and Keruig coffee maker. We had a great time, did not see any fireworks on Thursday night which is advertised. Overall would stay again with less people. Thank you owner for renting your home.

Sand, Sun and Friends!

March 2019
, Redgranite, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our second year at here and we again had a wonderful time. Great place to escape the snow. We love the friendships we have with others here, always something to do or places to see. Great area, beautiful facility and wonderful staff. Counting the days until we return next year.

Manager's Response

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time.

Family Vacation 2018

August 2018
, Hideaway, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great trip. Love the beach area in front of Condos. Our unit was super nice. Wish it would have been a little better stocked in the kitchen , but not that big of a deal.
We’ll be back next year.

Great place to stay

July 2018
, Madison, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at this location for probably 15 years . Very nice , beautiful beach , clean , , close to everything , would definitely recommend .

Great place to stay

July 2018
, Madison, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at this location for probably 15 years . Very nice , beautiful beach , clean , , close to everything , would definitely recommend .

Room 204 vacation rental

August 2018
, cumming, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I loved it. It's like a little condo rather than a motel room and it was only on the second floor so easy to get to. Pretty much had everything me and my wife needed.

Beach fun

May 2018
, Jackson, Missouri United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very pleased with this unit. Furnishing were nice. Updated kitchen and very clean. My only complaint is the master bedroom bed. The mattress needs replacing. Woke up with a sore back every morning. I would definitely stay in this unit again (if the mattress is replaced)

Elvira Atlanta

October 2017
, Marietta, Georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

This property is great for families with kids .It was clean and nicely decorated.I would recommend adding some more dishes because there is no backing dishes or serving platter.I would recommend this condo to anyone who likes clean and nice place to stay. Thank you ,will rent again

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our front desk agents will be happy to assist when you are ready to book your next vacation! -Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Vacation Sept 2017

September 2017
, Pelham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time. We have been coming to this complete for 30 years. As always it was quiet and restful.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a great time! We will be happy to assist you when you are ready to book your next vacation! -Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Beautiful Interior, good access to beach

August 2017
, Jeffersonville, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We appreciated the interior design of the condo with nice finishes like ceramic wood-look tile, updated kitchen with granite countertop, and beach-y theme. There is good access to the beach and overall, the unit is convenient to local restaurants. The only negative about our visit is that a realtor came into our condo unannounced (didn't even knock) to show the property because it's up for sale. Because we spent so much to rent the unit, we were upset that people were walking in arbitrarily making us feel like we didn't have complete privacy and wondering about our belongings when we weren't in the condo ourselves.

Family vacation June 2017

June 2017
, Buford, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love the Holiday Surf and Racquet Club and have stay here on several other trips to Destin. 204 was very nice, clean and comfortable!