Row Wrapper 2

Holiday Surf and Racquet Club 217

4.1000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Welcome to Holiday Surf & Racquet Club 217!
This unit is conveniently located just steps away from the white sandy beach and emerald green waters of The Gulf of Mexico.This home away from home accommodates up to 6 people with two queen size beds in the bedroom and a sofa sleeper in the living room. This unit also features a fully stocked kitchen with an open floor plan to take in the breathtaking views of the sunset right from your balcony.

Condominium rental unit #217 Unit has tile floors in the kitchen and the bathroom with carpet throughout the rest of the unit. Enjoy the beauty of Destin`s beach from your private balcony. The pool, tennis courts and complimentary beach chairs are just steps away. Make your reservations today! Take advantage of complimentary Xplorie excursions to enhance your vacation.

Unit rents Saturday-Saturday only during peak season. Unit does not accommodate long term snowbird rentals.

Features

Unit Amenities

  • combination tub/shower
  • shower
  • toilet
  • tub
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Balcony

Property Amenities

  • coin laundry
  • Video Library
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Weddings

Unit Type

  • Queen
  • Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bedroom

Nearby

  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
  • antiquing
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$166 /nt
24
$166 /nt
25
$166 /nt
26
$166 /nt
27
$166 /nt
28
$166 /nt
29
$166 /nt
30
 
31
 
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
$166 /nt
3
$166 /nt
4
$166 /nt
5
$166 /nt
6
$166 /nt
7
$166 /nt
8
$149 /nt
9
$149 /nt
10
$149 /nt
11
$149 /nt
12
$149 /nt
13
$149 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$181 /nt
29
$181 /nt
30
$181 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$181 /nt
2
$181 /nt
3
$181 /nt
4
$181 /nt
5
$181 /nt
6
$181 /nt
7
$181 /nt
8
$181 /nt
9
$181 /nt
10
$181 /nt
11
$181 /nt
12
$181 /nt
13
$149 /nt
14
$149 /nt
15
$149 /nt
16
$149 /nt
17
$149 /nt
18
$149 /nt
19
$149 /nt
20
$149 /nt
21
$149 /nt
22
$149 /nt
23
$149 /nt
24
$149 /nt
25
$149 /nt
26
$149 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
31
$110 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
31
$110 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
31
$110 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$176 /nt
2
$176 /nt
3
$176 /nt
4
$176 /nt
5
$176 /nt
6
$176 /nt
7
$176 /nt
8
$176 /nt
9
$176 /nt
10
$176 /nt
11
$176 /nt
12
$176 /nt
13
$176 /nt
14
$181 /nt
15
$181 /nt
16
$181 /nt
17
$181 /nt
18
$181 /nt
19
$181 /nt
20
$181 /nt
21
$181 /nt
22
$181 /nt
23
$181 /nt
24
$181 /nt
25
$181 /nt
26
$181 /nt
27
$181 /nt
28
$181 /nt
29
$181 /nt
30
$181 /nt
31
$181 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$181 /nt
2
$181 /nt
3
$181 /nt
4
$181 /nt
5
$176 /nt
6
$176 /nt
7
$176 /nt
8
$176 /nt
9
$176 /nt
10
$176 /nt
11
$176 /nt
12
$176 /nt
13
$176 /nt
14
$176 /nt
15
$176 /nt
16
$176 /nt
17
$176 /nt
18
$176 /nt
19
$176 /nt
20
$176 /nt
21
$176 /nt
22
$176 /nt
23
$176 /nt
24
$176 /nt
25
$176 /nt
26
$176 /nt
27
$176 /nt
28
$176 /nt
29
$176 /nt
30
$176 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$176 /nt
2
$176 /nt
3
$176 /nt
4
$176 /nt
5
$176 /nt
6
$176 /nt
7
$176 /nt
8
$176 /nt
9
$176 /nt
10
$176 /nt
11
$176 /nt
12
$176 /nt
13
$176 /nt
14
$176 /nt
15
$176 /nt
16
$176 /nt
17
$176 /nt
18
$176 /nt
19
$176 /nt
20
$176 /nt
21
$176 /nt
22
$176 /nt
23
$227 /nt
24
$257 /nt
25
$257 /nt
26
$257 /nt
27
$257 /nt
28
$257 /nt
29
$227 /nt
30
$227 /nt
31
$257 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$257 /nt
2
$257 /nt
3
$257 /nt
4
$257 /nt
5
$227 /nt
6
$227 /nt
7
$257 /nt
8
$257 /nt
9
$257 /nt
10
$257 /nt
11
$257 /nt
12
$227 /nt
13
$227 /nt
14
$257 /nt
15
$257 /nt
16
$257 /nt
17
$257 /nt
18
$257 /nt
19
$227 /nt
20
$227 /nt
21
$257 /nt
22
$257 /nt
23
$257 /nt
24
$257 /nt
25
$257 /nt
26
$227 /nt
27
$227 /nt
28
$257 /nt
29
$257 /nt
30
$257 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$257 /nt
2
$257 /nt
3
$227 /nt
4
$227 /nt
5
$257 /nt
6
$257 /nt
7
$257 /nt
8
$257 /nt
9
$257 /nt
10
$227 /nt
11
$227 /nt
12
$257 /nt
13
$257 /nt
14
$257 /nt
15
$257 /nt
16
$257 /nt
17
$227 /nt
18
$227 /nt
19
$257 /nt
20
$257 /nt
21
$257 /nt
22
$257 /nt
23
$257 /nt
24
$227 /nt
25
$227 /nt
26
$257 /nt
27
$257 /nt
28
$257 /nt
29
$257 /nt
30
$257 /nt
31
$227 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Horrible

July 2019
, Greenwood, MS United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

Condo was outdated. Couldn’t take a bath due to broken nozzle. Paid too much money for this dump of a condo

Destin

June 2019
, Lead Hill, Arkansas United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved the area. The unit we stayed in had issues that were expressed to front desk people several times and never addressed. The tv in bedroom never worked, the burners on stove were not installed properly. There were clothes in the unit.

Manager's Response

We appreciate your feedback and will be addressing all issues you described.! We look forward to your return visit!

Long time customer

August 2018
, Metairie, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The rooms are always nice, and clean. The no smoking policy is awful and VERY inconvenient. There is NO reason that you shouldn't be able to smoke outside on the balcony and/or at the beach. We had more than one of our group that were delayed check in on time at 4pm but not given that extra time back at check out. We have had a large group that goes every year at the same time renting multiple rooms and the new rules for smoking, the tags for the umbrellas, the late check in are making us question whether or not to keep returning after almost 30 years.

Our favorite place to stay

June 2018
, philadelphia, ms United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. Weve been staying here for the past 10 years. The location on holiday isle is perfect. Its not far from some great places to eat. Love the beach, and the free umbrella & chairs. Weve stayed in some very nice condos on this property, this one did need some updating.

Our favorite place to stay

June 2018
, Philadelphia , Mississippi United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. Weve been staying here for the past 10 years. The location on holiday isle is perfect. Its not far from some great places to eat. Love the beach, and the free umbrella & chairs. Weve stayed in some very nice condos on this property, this one did need some updating.

Awesome as always!

May 2018
, Richmond, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been staying at Holiday Club & Surf for 3 years and we absolutely love the place. This unit is clean and very convenient. Thank you!

Awesome as always!

May 2018
, Richmond, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been staying at Holiday Club & Surf for 3 years and we absolutely love the place. This unit is clean and very convenient. Thank you!

Great Fall Break Vacation!

October 2017
, Metropolis, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Arrived around 5pm & check-in went seamlessly. I love the new keyless entry system. No more making sure I had a key. I never had any trouble getting a chair on the beach. Beach chair/umbrella staff was nice. The room was very clean. The only thing is that I wish the bathroom had a fan. It got very steamy when taking a shower. Oh, and our balcony light didn't work, but we didn't really care about that. The property is a little dated, but was overall very clean and everything worked properly. Very nice way to spend a week with the family at the beach for a great price!

Summer stay

August 2017
, Heartland, Texas United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

I know it was late rental but, it had bad strong raw seafood smell, sofa bed was horrible. Everything else was great

Destin Florida Stay at Holiday and Racquet Club

July 2017
, Coffeyville, Kansas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is not your elite condo, the property description and pictures were accurate. This is a beach condo, perfect for having access to your own private beach area. The public beach is Ok, but you have to find parking. We had lunch at the Back Porch which out their back desk is the public beach, kind of cool eating lunch and watching everyone on the beach. The condo has private parking, security and my own umbrella and two chairs each day. The condo was clean and the doors locked, perfect. This was my first time to Destin and I like my choice.