Row Wrapper 2

Holiday Surf and Racquet Club 720

4.7500
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Condominium rental unit #720 accommodates up to 6 people with a king size bed in master bedroom, two twin beds in guest bedroom and a sofa sleeper in living room. ALL new living room sofa and love seat. Unit has tile floors in kitchen and bathrooms with new plush carpet throughout rest of unit. Open kitchen with granite counter tops, beautiful dark cherry cabinets, and stainless steal appliances. Bathrooms updated with new vanities, granite tops and exhaust fans. Bar height Adirondack patio set with six chairs so everyone can enjoy 7th floor views of the beach and beautiful sunsets. EXTRA AMENITIES (some found only in this unit) include new HD Dual TunerTivo DVR (record two of your 236 channels at the same time and watch your favorite programs when you are ready to relax), flat screen HD televisions in every room, and two DVD players. Unit also has plantation shutters on all windows and custom curtains over the sliding door (no vertical blinds), ceiling fans in every room and private in condo router for strong and secure internet connections. Destin`s beautiful white beach and emerald green water from the top floor view off your private balcony. The pool, tennis courts, and complimentary beach chairs are just steps away. Make your reservations today! Enjoy our Xplorie excursions as an enhancement to your vacation.

Features

Unit Amenities

  • combination tub/shower
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Balcony

Property Amenities

  • coin laundry
  • Video Library
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Weddings

Unit Type

  • King
  • Twin
  • Sofa Bed
  • 2 Bedroom

Nearby

  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
  • antiquing
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$234 /nt
29
$234 /nt
30
$234 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$234 /nt
2
$234 /nt
3
$234 /nt
4
$234 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$234 /nt
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$195 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$195 /nt
27
$129 /nt
28
$129 /nt
29
$129 /nt
30
$129 /nt
31
$129 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$129 /nt
2
$129 /nt
3
$129 /nt
4
$129 /nt
5
$129 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$129 /nt
11
$129 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$129 /nt
14
$129 /nt
15
$129 /nt
16
$129 /nt
17
$129 /nt
18
$129 /nt
19
$129 /nt
20
$129 /nt
21
$129 /nt
22
$129 /nt
23
$129 /nt
24
$129 /nt
25
$129 /nt
26
$129 /nt
27
$129 /nt
28
$129 /nt
29
$129 /nt
30
$129 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$129 /nt
2
$129 /nt
3
$129 /nt
4
$129 /nt
5
$129 /nt
6
$129 /nt
7
$129 /nt
8
$129 /nt
9
$129 /nt
10
$129 /nt
11
$129 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$129 /nt
14
$129 /nt
15
$129 /nt
16
$129 /nt
17
$129 /nt
18
$129 /nt
19
$129 /nt
20
$129 /nt
21
$129 /nt
22
$129 /nt
23
$129 /nt
24
$129 /nt
25
$129 /nt
26
$129 /nt
27
$129 /nt
28
$129 /nt
29
$129 /nt
30
$129 /nt
31
$129 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$129 /nt
2
$129 /nt
3
$129 /nt
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$205 /nt
2
$205 /nt
3
$205 /nt
4
$205 /nt
5
$205 /nt
6
$205 /nt
7
$205 /nt
8
$205 /nt
9
$205 /nt
10
$205 /nt
11
$205 /nt
12
$205 /nt
13
$205 /nt
14
$234 /nt
15
$234 /nt
16
$234 /nt
17
$234 /nt
18
$234 /nt
19
$234 /nt
20
$234 /nt
21
$234 /nt
22
$234 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$234 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$234 /nt
2
$234 /nt
3
$234 /nt
4
$205 /nt
5
$205 /nt
6
$205 /nt
7
$205 /nt
8
$205 /nt
9
$205 /nt
10
$205 /nt
11
$205 /nt
12
$205 /nt
13
$205 /nt
14
$205 /nt
15
$205 /nt
16
$205 /nt
17
$205 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$205 /nt
20
$205 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$205 /nt
23
$205 /nt
24
$205 /nt
25
$205 /nt
26
$205 /nt
27
$205 /nt
28
$205 /nt
29
$205 /nt
30
$205 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$205 /nt
2
$205 /nt
3
$205 /nt
4
$205 /nt
5
$205 /nt
6
$205 /nt
7
$205 /nt
8
$205 /nt
9
$205 /nt
10
$205 /nt
11
$205 /nt
12
$205 /nt
13
$205 /nt
14
$205 /nt
15
$205 /nt
16
$205 /nt
17
$205 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$205 /nt
20
$205 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$342 /nt
23
$342 /nt
24
$342 /nt
25
$342 /nt
26
$342 /nt
27
$342 /nt
28
$342 /nt
29
$342 /nt
30
$342 /nt
31
$342 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$342 /nt
2
$342 /nt
3
$342 /nt
4
$342 /nt
5
$342 /nt
6
$342 /nt
7
$342 /nt
8
$342 /nt
9
$342 /nt
10
$342 /nt
11
$342 /nt
12
$342 /nt
13
$342 /nt
14
$342 /nt
15
$342 /nt
16
$342 /nt
17
$342 /nt
18
$342 /nt
19
$342 /nt
20
$342 /nt
21
$342 /nt
22
$342 /nt
23
$342 /nt
24
$342 /nt
25
$342 /nt
26
$342 /nt
27
$342 /nt
28
$342 /nt
29
$342 /nt
30
$342 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$342 /nt
2
$342 /nt
3
$342 /nt
4
$342 /nt
5
$342 /nt
6
$342 /nt
7
$342 /nt
8
$342 /nt
9
$342 /nt
10
$342 /nt
11
$342 /nt
12
$342 /nt
13
$342 /nt
14
$342 /nt
15
$342 /nt
16
$342 /nt
17
$342 /nt
18
$342 /nt
19
$342 /nt
20
$342 /nt
21
$342 /nt
22
$342 /nt
23
$342 /nt
24
$342 /nt
25
$342 /nt
26
$342 /nt
27
$342 /nt
28
$342 /nt
29
$342 /nt
30
$342 /nt
31
$342 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$342 /nt
2
$342 /nt
3
$342 /nt
4
$342 /nt
5
$342 /nt
6
$342 /nt
7
$342 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$217 /nt
16
$217 /nt
17
$217 /nt
18
$217 /nt
19
$217 /nt
20
$217 /nt
21
$217 /nt
22
$217 /nt
23
$217 /nt
24
$217 /nt
25
$217 /nt
26
$217 /nt
27
$217 /nt
28
$217 /nt
29
$217 /nt
30
$217 /nt
31
$217 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great stay in Dustin, FL!

August 2019
, Charlotte, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean property with prime ocean view. All household items in top shape. Property personnel was very accommodating and helpful. We'll be back with all certainty!

Manager's Response

Jose,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you plan to return and that you had a good stay. We do look forward to having you back and making sure your next stay is even better.

Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Great place! Gotta watch out for tagged umbrella/chair set ups!

June 2019
, Plano, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our family has been going to Destin and staying at Holiday Surf and Raquet Club for over 10 years. It is always a great time and vacation. The staff is always friendly and this year was no different. New umbrella/chair company has taken over from long time man Scott. Nice young men but way too much drama and lazy guests that slip them money to get a better spot. Witnessed this each and every day for people who didnt want to walk down a bit to get an open set up, paid the guys to switch or pull tags from a tagged set up. This is not good business and really put a damper on this portion of the vacation. This never happened to our family because once we got up early obtained a set up, there was always a family member there to make sure lazy guests or the new umbrella men didn’t remove our tags. Certainly won’t deter us from visiting again but again disappointing this is happening. Also, had an issue with door lock on unit but staff fixed quickly.

Nice condo, crowded location

June 2019
, Humble, TX United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

We have stayed in Holiday Isle area for 8 years. This was our 1st time staying in a multi-level condo complex. Our unit was well appointed and clean. It was slightly small for 5 people. The beach was very crowded and due to beach erosion, there was only 1 row of umbrellas 5 of our 7 days. You must wake up early (by 7:30) to get a good umbrella location.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your great. Please join us again soon.

Great...coming back every year.

June 2019
, Claremore, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Smooth...everything was perfect no completes

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon!

Loved our stay

November 2018
, Smyrna, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed during the Thanksgiving time period. The accommodations were wonderful. Everything was clean and updated. The view was perfect for sunsets with great furniture on the balcony that allowed the railing to not interfere with the view. Inside the condo had all of the latest amenities and comfortable seating for the family.

Kindness Served Here

October 2018
, Clarksville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We got to Destin for fall break late on a Saturday, just as Hurricane Michael was ratcheting up. We were supposed to stay through the next Saturday. We got one good day on the beach (which is better than a good day almost anywhere else!) Then the evacuations began. SUCH a disappointment when you look so forward to something for an entire year. We had not bought trip insurance, and believed we were about to lose our remaining four nights' stay. But Holiday Surf offered us a four night credit--which they did NOT have to do--and we were just so grateful. We love this place. They have always been very good to us, amazing customer service--and we will be back next year, as always. Thank you guys so much!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback on Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your return stay- hopefully it will be for a longer time span!

Wouldn't Stay Anywhere Else

October 2017
, Clarksville, TN United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I LOVE this place. Fall Break of 2017 was our second stay here, but the first time in this particular condo. We were only here a few days last year and decided to stay a whole week this time. A hurricane hit the evening we got in--in spite of which the folks that run this place were able to take care of all of us, to include building a temporary beach access a day and a half later when their boardwalk was damaged during the storm. It's clean, it's quiet, it's well stocked with the basics and we had a WONDERFUL time. AND, we'll be back next year.

Another Great Vacation

October 2017
, Ekron, Ky United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was the best yet! Beautiful rooms and kitchen was fabulous.Cleanest and friendliest surroundings you can find. Surf was too rough to get in the water but there are sooo many other things to do. We WILL be back!

Wonderful Vacation

July 2017
, Plano, Texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been vacationing in Destin, FL for about 10 years. We have always stayed at Holiday Surf and Raquet Club. A lot of updates over the years - all good. Kids did miss the ping pong game room. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Wonderful Vacation

July 2017
, Plano, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been vacationing in Destin, FL for about 10 years. We have always stayed at Holiday Surf and Raquet Club. A lot of updates over the years - all good. Kids did miss the ping pong game room. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Destination Destin

May 2017
, Bolingbrook, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our sixth visit in the last five years. We love coming here. The unit 720 was really nice with a great view of the beach and Gulf. The beds in the unit were comfy and provided a great night's sleep. My wife uses the pool daily which is always well maintained and clean. We visited the Harbor Walk like we always do and many of the local restaurants, including McGuires (good burgers) and Pompano Joes (yummy Coconut Shrimp and good views). We will definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative.

Loved It

May 2017
, fort worth, tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really liked the condo. Well furnished, comfortable beds, great view from balcony. Complex is very convenient, with short walk to beach. Jetty area is walking distance down beach to the west. There is supposed to be a good snorkling spot near there, but I didn't get a chance to try it.