Use PROMO Code last10 to save 10% on your last minute reservation!!! *New Reservations Only, Select Units **Stay dates between now and June 29th!! 

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 113

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

1st Floor

Premium

5

Sleeps 6 with a king in the master, queen in the 2nd and a sofa sleeper in the living room.

About the property

Holiday Surf and Racquet Club #113 is a ground floor condo accommodating up to 6 people with a king size bed in the master bedroom, a queen size bed in the guest bedroom plus a new sofa sleeper in the living room.This newly updated unit features lovely Granite counter tops, stainless steel kitchen appliances and striking accents, which will make you feel right at home beside the beach.

Enjoy the beauty of the Holiday Surf private beach from your private patio. With easy access to the pool and tennis courts right outside your private patio you will be able to fully enjoy all the on-site amenities.


Don't forget all the wonderful amenities Holiday Surf has to offer - a great outdoor heated pool, Fitness room, Sauna, plus Tennis courts and Shuffleboard with Free equipment rentals. WIFI and parking are always Free! did we mention - we are directly located on our very own Private, White Sand Gulf Beach. What more could you want?!

Book Holiday Surf unit 113 NOW - you will not be disappointed!


This unit does not accommodate long term rentals.


Features & amenities

General

  • 1st Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Premium

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (22 reviews)

PERFECT

Pleasant Grove UT

5

Overall Comment

Love love love

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Stacey, Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a perfect stay and that you loved your experience with us. We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic visit! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on May 27, 2024


Great long weekend getaway

Saucier MS

5

Overall Comment

This wasn’t our first stay at this property and it will not be our last. Unit 113 was as advertised. Everything was nice and clean. The unit had everything we needed for a great stay and appeared to have brand new appliances. I honestly have nothing negative to say at all.

Being able to buy ice on site was an unexpected surprise!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ellis, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and for choosing to stay with us again! We're thrilled to hear that Unit 113 met your expectations and provided everything you needed for a great stay. It's wonderful to know that you found the unit nice and clean with brand new appliances. We're glad the availability of ice on site was a pleasant surprise for you. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enjoyable stays in the future! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Gues Services Team

Submitted on May 21, 2024


Family Vacation

johns creek GA

5

Overall Comment

We stay here every year, it’s perfect for the family and you’re right at the beach. It’s always clean and we never have issues. The only thing I will say for this trip is you used to get complimentary beach chairs and umbrellas, you don’t anymore, which is ok, but the price before that was $25 for two chairs and a umbrella. The price now is $50 for two chairs and a umbrella which is insane. It would have cost me $300 to rent for my whole stay after paying $3200 for 6 days. They should drop the price or go back to offering at least one day complimentary.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Shane, Thank you for once again choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. One complimentary beach set does come with your stay when you book with us. If extra beach chair sets are needed there will be an additional cost. It's always a pleasure hosting you and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Aug 27, 2023


Always Great!

Lebanon TN

5

Overall Comment

We love coming every year and this was another great year. Unit 113 was super clean, comfortable and had everything we needed.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

James, We are always so pleased to have you as our guest. It's amazing to know that you had another great stay. We appreciate the five-star rating and please come back and see us again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Service Team

Submitted on Oct 10, 2022


Fantastic stay

Rockford MI

5

Overall Comment

The first floor condo was perfect for our stay. We traveled with several other families who also stayed here and coming in and out of the pooland/or beach area was so simple and wonderful. We highly recommend Holiday Surf and Racquet.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jill, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday surf & Racquet Club. Thank you for the kind review. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 9, 2022


Family getaway

Monroe GA

5

Overall Comment

The room was perfect! The best part was walking out the back door and being at the pool. Makes it so easy with a small child.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kyle, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased that you enjoyed this unit. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to see you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 24, 2021


30 year anniversary

Chattanooga TN

5

Overall Comment

Our stay was great and the weather was perfect!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Mark, We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 16, 2021


Family Vacation

knoxville IL

5

Overall Comment

We had an amazing time! This is the second time staying here and we'll be back!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kimberly, Thank you for once again choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you had a great time during your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 18, 2021


GREAT TRIP

Oxford MS

5

Overall Comment

We all had a wonderful time. Condo was clean & convenient to pool & beach!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Shelby, We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time during your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 1, 2021


Fantastic Vacation

Hartwell GA

5

Overall Comment

We were very pleased with our accommodations,, all of the amenities were great . We stayed in a ground level unit which was perfect . We were right at the pool and super close to the ocean . It was clean , but could’ve been cleaner . Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would def stay there again .

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Serena, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We really appreciate your feedback. We will continue to communicate with our housekeeping team to ensure the highest standard of cleanliness possible for every check-in. You are a valued guest and we hope to have the chance to host you again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Sevices Team

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021


Nice place for a vacation

Memphis TN

5

Overall Comment

Convenient location. The beach is just a minute walk away from the condo. Having a full kitchen really helps. The pool is very clean and heated. Check in process is quick. A number of stores are nearby such as Target and Walgreens.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Qasim, Thank you for staying at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Nov 30, 2020


A+

CLARKSVILLE TN

5

Overall Comment

Wonderful

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Scott, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holdiay Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020


Beautiful

Cypress TX

5

Overall Comment

weve coming here for 33 years. Love the water, sand and the location is perfect.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Cathey, Thank you for returning back to Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back next year. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 1, 2020


Beautiful condo on the Beach

5

Overall Comment

We had a fabulous time at the Holiday Surf and Racquet club. We have been staying here every September for a week for a girlfriend get a way. It's close to everything and especially the beach. Great pool. Close to outlet mall and Winn Dixie. Sea side is a short drive. We wish they had on site recycling of plastic but we found a place near by to take it. We don't like the taste of Florida water.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Surf! We appreciate your feedback! We do have recycling, I recently found out, at Winn Dixie. I will make sure that all staff is aware so that we may direct guests that way. We look forward to your return visit! Thank you- Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Sep 17, 2018


Fun in the Sun

Crestwood KY

5

Overall Comment

Overall loved the condo. We continue to return every year because of the updated features and cleanliness of this specific unit #113. We noticed a few very minor things. The arm on the couch had a stain on it but we kept a towel on it so it was fine. Also, we could of really used a laundry basket, which we had access to last year. We flew into Destin this year so we had limited amounts of personal supplies this time. The toilet seat in master bath was a little different bc it kept getting off center. Maybe just needed to be tightened up. Otherwise, excellent condo and we highly recommend for the price!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

The change makers for the laundry room have been repaired since your stay. Thanks for your kind remarks.

Submitted on Aug 6, 2018


Happy from Kentucky

shepherdsville ky

5

Overall Comment

The unit 113 is lovely and the renovations were well done. We love coming here. This is our 4th year. Most rentals are in great shape, the staff is wonderful. The beach staff, Foley, is very friendly and keeps us informed of any weather or ocean conditions that might concern us.

Submitted on Sep 7, 2017


It's our favorite place for family vacations!

5

Overall Comment

This was our 3rd yr returning, love it! Only wish, washer and dryer in unit, BUT everything else makes up for that... so I've learned to do without and still absolutely love love love your place! Hoping it doesn't get too crowded or too expensive, bc we love it so much!

Submitted on Aug 21, 2017


Great

West Monroe LA

5

Overall Comment

Enjoy all of it, clean room, great service, great spot

Submitted on Jun 9, 2017

Location

No dates selected
Reserve