Use PROMO Code last10 to save 10% on your last minute reservation!!! *New Reservations Only, Select Units **Stay dates between now and June 29th!! 

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 122

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

1st Floor

Premium

5

Ground floor end unit - just steps the beach and with private gated Patio

About the property

Holiday Surf #122 accommodates up to six people with a king size bed in master bedroom, two twin beds in guest bedroom and a sofa sleeper in living room. This ground floor condo also has front door parking for easy access, without having to use the elevator.

Featuring a nautical theme throughout with tile floors in the main living room area and carpet in bedrooms. There are flat screen Smart TVs and DVD players in living room and both bedrooms that stream Hulu and Netflix provided by the owner.

A nicely equipped kitchen has granite counter tops and full size appliances, to prepare those home away from home meals during your stay.
Relax on the private gated patio and as this is the end unit closest to the beach, you are just literally just steps away from the beautiful white sands and sparkling Gulf of Mexico!

Don't forget all the other wonderful amenities Holiday Surf has to offer - a great outdoor seasonally heated pool, Fitness room, Free DVD rentals, Saunas, Tennis courts and Shuffleboard. (both with free equipment rental). WIFI and parking are always free.

This condo is perfect for anyone who appreciates the convenience of being on the Ground floor and having direct access to the beach.

During the peak season this unit requires Saturday - Saturday weekly rentals
Sorry - this unit does not accommodate long term snowbird rentals


Features & amenities

General

  • 1st Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Premium

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (19 reviews)

Excellent trip once again with HSRC

Elberton GA

5

Overall Comment

We stayed in room 122 and were beyond happy with the room. We loved that it was on the ground floor and had easy access to the beach and the parking area. We would love to stay in this same room again for future trips. May not be the best room for guest with smaller kids, as it had several breakable items on shelves throughout the condo, but it was perfect for me and my 17 year old. The rooms were very clean, comfy and had fans in both bedrooms and the living room. We can't wait to go back! The beach service was amazing as well, HSRC is our favorite place to stay!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Wendy, Thank you for sharing your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you were beyond happy with your stay in room 122 at HSRC. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the ground floor location with its easy access to the beach and parking area. We’re glad the room was perfect for you and your 17-year-old, with its clean, comfy rooms and fans in both bedrooms and the living room. We appreciate your feedback regarding the breakable items, and we will take it into consideration for future guests with smaller children. We can’t wait to welcome you back and are delighted to be your favorite place to stay in Destin. Thank you for highlighting our amazing beach service as well! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 3, 2024


Girl trip fun!!

Oxford MS

5

Overall Comment

There is nothing better than a girl trip to Holiday Surf. Wonderful condo & gorgeous water.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Shelby, Thank you for your lovely review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your girl's trip! It's wonderful to know that you found the condo wonderful and appreciated the gorgeous water. We hope you made unforgettable memories during your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more amazing trips in the future! Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on May 22, 2024


Good times

Helena MT

5

Overall Comment

Super duper, no worries mon

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ethan, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're so pleased to hear that you had a super duper time during your stay with us. Providing a worry-free experience for our guests is always our top priority, and we're glad to know that we succeeded in doing so during your visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for more good times in the future. If there's anything else we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to let us know. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Servies Team

Submitted on Apr 12, 2024


Unit 307

Calhoun KY

5

Overall Comment

Great views. Unfortunately we noticed a water leak under the dishwasher which required us to move to another unit. Megan and Jessica were very helpful in getting us in Unit 122. We were not happy to have to move but they did everything they could to accomodate us.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ron, Thank you for being our guest. We would like to once again apologize for the water leak that occurred in the unit, We do hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 6, 2023


Great overall stay!!

saint louis mo

5

Overall Comment

We loved our Holiday Surf vacation! We loved the beach service, beautiful beach, ground floor access, tennis courts, and pool! Our particular unit was more dated than our family’s units, but it did have everything it needed and was comfortable. My only complaint was that our particular unit had a musty smell (even more noticeable when power was off for a couple hrs).

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Lisa, We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback about the unit. We will be sure to address the concerns mentioned. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 25, 2022


Best condo

Parsons Tn

5

Overall Comment

Loved being on the ground floor and stepping right out to the sidewalk to the beach. Great ocean view! Parking was close and easy. Co do was furnished very nice. Mattress were extra comfy. All condo personnel were very friendly and helpful. Have stayed multiple times and will continue for years to come

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Sarah, It's always a pleasure welcoming you back to HSRC. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back for many years to come. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 4, 2022


Great time!

5

Overall Comment

The room was amazing, the ocean was amazing, the staff was amazing!
Overall, it was an amazing trip. Did I mention it was amazing?!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Byron, We are so pleased that you had a great time during your stay with us. It's so awesome to hear that everything was amazing and we would love to welcome you back soon! Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 26, 2022


Loved this place will come back for sire

5

Overall Comment

We stayed here a week everything that showed on the website was exactly how it was when we arrived we honestly wasn’t expecting it when we walked in.. front desk people was amazing helped us in anyway possible even with our beach tags when we would forget them lol

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Shyla, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 5, 2022


Kiesler 2021 vacation

Shepherdsville KY

5

Overall Comment

I love the location and the condo that I stayed in, but there are a few things to bring to note. The sprinkler system sprayed the patio every morning soaking any towels or items you may have left to dry. The unit is great but a little cluttered with the owners collectables (no personal offence I hope), it's just that there is so much that you don't have room to lay out your own items without fear of breaking something. Otherwise, I love the unit and the close access to the beach.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Rosie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is so very valuable to us. We have been in communication with the lawn vendor and we will contact them again to have this issue resolved. We will look to see how things can be better arranged for better guest comfort as well. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 8, 2021


Great stay, couple of tips for the unit

KNOXVILLE TN

5

Overall Comment

Condo was great, had everything we needed and a well-stocked kitchen (utensils). Being on the first floor was wonderful in terms of access to the beach and grounds - however; be aware that the sprinkler system goes off every morning and DRENCHES the patio area - so you will be unable to keep items out there and the seat cushions are wet the majority of the day.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Adrienne, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We appreciate your feedback. We will continue to troubleshoot the sprinkler system to see if we can get better placement to prevent the patio from getting wet. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racqeut Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021


Home run vacation

Dayton OH

5

Overall Comment

We had a great experience with this rental. Everything was exactly as promised and the people were very friendly. Zero complaints and the location is perfect.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kristopher, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 4, 2021


Wonderful place

shepherdsville ky

5

Overall Comment

We love the Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. Our rooms have always been great. Condo 122 is well equipped an very nicely decorated. My only complaint and it may have been taken care of after I went in for the night, was that someone was playing music at the pool way to loud one night and teens were running around the pool area chasing each other. I walked to the dune deck to listen to the ocean and all I could hear was the loud music and young people hollering. This was before 10 pm so maybe it was in line with the norm close to a holiday weekend.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Rosie, We appreciate you leaving us a review and thank you so much for the feedback. At Holiday Surf & Racquet Club our main goal is to make sure all of our guest are able to have a relaxing and enjoyable stay. As per policy we try to keep noise down to a minimum and once brought to our attention we will take immediate action. At anytime you stay with us please let us know of any issues or concerns so we will be able to address them and make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We value you as our guest and hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 3, 2019


122

Texarkana Texas

5

Overall Comment

Excellent!
Very clean and open. So convenient to the beach. Loved everything!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience. Please join us again soon.

Submitted on Jun 24, 2019


Enjoyable Stay

Franklin TN

5

Overall Comment

Condo was clean and very convenient to the beach and the pool.Loved our stay!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon!

Submitted on Jun 4, 2019


Perfect vacation

Slidell Louisiana

5

Overall Comment

Perfect condo for someone with children, I have 4, being on the ground level was so convenient. The room was very clean, everything you could possibly need in the kitchen, very comfortable. I would remove a lot of the small decor and breakable items for renters though, I just made sure to move all breakable items out of my children’s reach and pushed aside. Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Surf! We do pride ourselves on being a wonderful family destination. The first floor was a perfect choice with little ones and getting to and from the pool/beach. We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your return visit! Thank you- Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Sep 21, 2018


Room 122

Loganville Ga

5

Overall Comment

The condo was great. I love the place. I like the no smoking on the beach.

Submitted on Jul 3, 2017

Location

No dates selected
Reserve