Use PROMO Code last10 to save 10% on your last minute reservation!!! *New Reservations Only, Select Units **Stay dates between now and June 29th!! 

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 204

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

7 Guests

2nd Floor

Luxury

5

Holiday Surf & Racquet Club "best on the beach"

About the property

Experience luxury at its finest in our elegant and fresh condominium, Unit 204, located in the heart of the serene Holiday Isle. This cozy beachfront retreat offers a private balcony with a captivating view of the tennis/pickleball and shuffleboard area, along with the boardwalk and the pristine beach.

Indulge your culinary desires in the fully equipped kitchen, perfect for preparing meals with fresh seafood from local markets or the day's catch from a deep-sea fishing adventure. Our guests enjoy the tranquility of being tucked away on quiet Holiday Isle.

As our esteemed guest, you'll have access to a range of amenities, including a well-equipped gym, a heated pool for cooler temperatures, and a relaxing sauna. Take advantage of our complimentary DVD rental box for a cozy night in.

Please note that guests must be 25 years or older to rent Unit 204. Located near some of the area's finest dining establishments, you'll have easy access to the best restaurants in the region.

Stroll along the beautiful beach, engage in beachfront activities, or explore the vibrant surroundings. Snorkeling and excursions to Crab Island are popular choices, offering a true taste of the Emerald Coast's beauty.

Unit 204 accommodates up to 7 people, featuring a king-size bed in the master bedroom, a queen and twin bed in the guest bedroom, and a sofa sleeper in the living room. With tile floors, new furniture, flat-screen TVs with DVD players, and fresh linens, this beach unit is designed to make your stay unforgettable. Your private balcony ensures you can savor the beauty of Destin's beach right at your doorstep, making this condominium an ideal beach getaway.

Book your getaway today!


Features & amenities

General

  • 2nd Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Luxury

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Full

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (39 reviews)

Great Vacation

Ashland MS

5

Overall Comment

Great place to stay

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kathy, Thank you for being our guest. We hope you enjoyed your stay. Come back and visit us soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 17, 2023


Love it

Lakeland FL

5

Overall Comment

Would definitely stay here again. Everything looked just like the pictures and the location was great.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Alison, and thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Surf, and hope to host you again in the near future!

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023


Wonderful Beachfront Condo

Lawrenceville GA

5

Overall Comment

Enjoyed a nice spring break getaway at Holiday Surf! Perfect beach view and steps to the beach, pool, and tennis courts. Very clean unit and nicely decorated. Really liked the free beach chair and umbrella rental. Pool was always crowded and tennis courts were always occupied but it was spring break weekend. Overall, a wonderful stay and perfect for families with kids.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Kathy, We enjoyed having you as our guest. Thank you for letting us host you for your Spring Break getaway. It can get a little crowed for Spring Break but it's still very manageable at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. It's really wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 7, 2023


February in Destin

Milwaukee WI

5

Overall Comment

My stay was A1. The unit was beautiful, all the staff was cheerfully accommodating the grounds were immaculate. The activities planned by the snowbirds were fun. Met many lovely people.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Colleen, Thank you for being our guest. We are so excited that to hear that you enjoyed your stay and unit 204! You were a great guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 4, 2023


Review for Unit 204

5

Overall Comment

We love staying at Holiday Surf & Raquet Club. We have stayed in several condos over the years. Unit 204 was probably the nicest that we have had so far. Only two things I would recommend is while the unit was clean, it would be nice the units were deep cleaned once in a while. Also, it would be great if the renters had access to a broom or swiffer to keep the dirt and sand that accumulates at bay. Also, better quality toilet paper and paper towels would be nice. We look forward to returning as soon as possible.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Gerald, Thank you for once again choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We appreciate the feedback that you have given us. All guests should have access to a broom and mop and if for some reason it's not found in the unit the front desk should be contacted for immediate assistance. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club does perform deep cleanings at the end of each peak season when things start to slow down but if a guest ever has a cleaning issue our onsite housekeeping staff will come and resolve any issues. based on your suggestion for a better quality of paper products we have sent that request to management to ensure that your recommendation is heard. You are a valued guest and it's a pleasure hosting you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 11, 2022


Fun in the sun and relaxing

THRALL TX

5

Overall Comment

The accomodations were great. The weather cooperated most of the week. The water was beautiful and the sand so white youo can tan under an umbrella due to the reflection, yet walk on it without burning your feet.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

John, Thank you for being our guest. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 30, 2022


A great place to stay

Brunswick GA

5

Overall Comment

The rental was clean, had a nice view of the ocean. The beds were comfortable(even the sofa bed) 2nd floor so it was easy to go up and down the stairs.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jacqueline, Thank you for being our guest. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Aug 2, 2022


Holiday Surf 204

Junction City AR

5

Overall Comment

This is a nice condo, clean and great location. Doesn't have washer and dryer, only 2 days can you change out towels at condo and we were not there long enough to be able to do that. It was overall a great stay.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Dianna, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. Thank you for letting us know that you had a great stay. Yes, we only have a few units that have a washer and dryer and they tend to book quickly. Lien exchange is only twice a week but if a guest needs some assistance with towels we are more than happy to assist with that. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 30, 2022


Great time

Plymouth MA

5

Overall Comment

We loved the condo, everything was perfect! Destin is beautiful and we will def be back

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Marjorie, Thank you for letting us know that you had a great time during your stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 204 and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 24, 2022


New Year’s 2022 Getaway

Foley AL

5

Overall Comment

This place is awesome! We did a family getaway to ring in the New Year and it was everything we expected and then some! We will definitely be returning this Spring or Summer!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Tommy, Thank you for such a nice review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back in the Spring or Summer! Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jan 18, 2022


Great trip

Jacksonville AR

5

Overall Comment

Condo was perfect! The guy at the beach was amazing. Would definitely stay here again!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Terri, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you had a great trip and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Aug 11, 2021


Wonderful Vacation

Erlanger KY

5

Overall Comment

We have been visiting Holiday Surf for over 40 years. Look forward to our visit each year. Only issue is the way they have changed the beach chair process. Need to make it an easier experience for families and groups of families. Previous process was much easier then the current way it is done. Otherwise everything else was great and we look forward to returning.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jeff, Thank you for once again staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are still working out the kinks with the new beach service process. Like all new things once everyone gets used to the new system is will be smooth. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 23, 2021


Great Beach Vaca

Brandon MS

5

Overall Comment

Pleasant, clean, updated

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Darla, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 6, 2021


Room 204

Murfreesboro TN

5

Overall Comment

We book this room every time we vacation to destin. We love the room and the location it is in. The whole staff and beach staff are awesome!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Brittany, Thank you for staying with us again at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on May 16, 2021


Babymoon girls trip

Ozark MO

5

Overall Comment

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. Room 204 was fabulous, room was very inviting with the decor being trendy and simple. Our room was clean and we had the perfect view and access to the beach and all the best local restaurants. The staff was always helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend this Condo and Condo plex for stay at Destin it will not disappoint!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Stephanie, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. At Holiday Surf & Racquet Club we strive to make sure all of our guests leave happy. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 7, 2021


Family get away

Westerville OH

5

Overall Comment

Great location and accommodations! Loved the heated pool, Shuffleboard, tennis and beaches!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Joy, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club for your family getaway. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Dec 15, 2020


Nice Stay with One Issue

ROWLETT TX

5

Overall Comment

We stay at Holiday Surf and Raquet when we go to Destin, and have done so at least every other year for a long time now. We keep going back because of our familiarity with the location and facility and the relative value it provides. This time was no different. The unit we stayed in was nicely decorated, dealt modern and upgraded and provided easy access to the beach. It was clean and ready for us when we arrived. The only issue we had was that the fridge was leaking water onto the floor due to some issues with an iced over ice maker. It took three calls to the front desk and two visits from the on-site handyman to get it remedied. But in the end, all was well. We’ll be back again.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Erik, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club again. We always enjoy having you as our guest. We appreciate your feedback. At Holiday Surf & Racquet Club we understand that sometimes maintenance issues may occur and our goal is to be able to efficiently address any issues that arise. We will be sure to stay in communication with our front desk and maintenance staff so we can continue to improve on our response and repair time. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 21, 2020


Perfect!

Keystone Heights FL

5

Overall Comment

My family and I really enjoyed staying here. It was convenient location. The beach was right there and the pool was great!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Charlie, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you all back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Aug 2, 2020


Beautiful unit

Dayton Oh

5

Overall Comment

Our family very much enjoyed the beautifully maintained unit and look forward to visiting again!

Submitted on Jul 4, 2019


Vacation stay

St Louis MO

5

Overall Comment

It was nice, condo could use a little maintence.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Surf! We appreciate your feedback! Let us know when you are able to come back down!

Submitted on Jun 23, 2019


Clean and cold

league city TX

5

Overall Comment

The condo we were in was clean and the A/C worked great. After long days outside in the hot Florida sun that is what you want. The facility as a whole is very well maintained and the staff was always there to help if needed.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon!

Submitted on Jun 8, 2019


Family holiday @ Holiday S & R

Marietta GA

5

Overall Comment

Wonderful! Great weather & Accommodations!
We have being going there every May for many years.
Never disappointed.
Always good to see Scott there doing his job.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience. Please join us again soon.

Submitted on May 14, 2019


204 Review

Cartersville Georgia

5

Overall Comment

The unit was clean and as advertised. The A/C worked great, the kitchen was stocked with appropriate needs. The pool, outdoor space and beach access was clean and convenient. Having the beach service was a plus!
The cable tv in the 2nd bedroom did not work, but otherwise, everything was great!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you will consider visiting with us again.

Submitted on Apr 17, 2019


Spring Vacation

Clarksville TN

5

Overall Comment

At first the maze to get to apartment was a work out. For seven people it was a cramped space WITH very low ceilings. Laundry should be established on every floor and elevators and hallways spruced up. The staff, location, price was great. 204A was updated but mattresses and beds need replacement. I asked if place had dishes and blender which was stated no so I brought dishes and blender and fount out this apartment has them. Need more coffee mugs, spoons and Keruig coffee maker. We had a great time, did not see any fireworks on Thursday night which is advertised. Overall would stay again with less people. Thank you owner for renting your home.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2019


Sand, Sun and Friends!

Redgranite WI

5

Overall Comment

Our second year at here and we again had a wonderful time. Great place to escape the snow. We love the friendships we have with others here, always something to do or places to see. Great area, beautiful facility and wonderful staff. Counting the days until we return next year.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time.

Submitted on Mar 20, 2019


Family Vacation 2018

Hideaway t

5

Overall Comment

We had a great trip. Love the beach area in front of Condos. Our unit was super nice. Wish it would have been a little better stocked in the kitchen , but not that big of a deal.
We’ll be back next year.

Submitted on Aug 23, 2018


Great place to stay

Madison MS

5

Overall Comment

We have stayed at this location for probably 15 years . Very nice , beautiful beach , clean , , close to everything , would definitely recommend .

Submitted on Aug 19, 2018


Room 204 vacation rental

Cumming GA

5

Overall Comment

I loved it. It's like a little condo rather than a motel room and it was only on the second floor so easy to get to. Pretty much had everything me and my wife needed.

Submitted on Aug 17, 2018


Beach fun

Jackson MO

5

Overall Comment

Very pleased with this unit. Furnishing were nice. Updated kitchen and very clean. My only complaint is the master bedroom bed. The mattress needs replacing. Woke up with a sore back every morning. I would definitely stay in this unit again (if the mattress is replaced��)

Submitted on May 11, 2018


Elvira Atlanta

Marietta GA

5

Overall Comment

This property is great for families with kids .It was clean and nicely decorated.I would recommend adding some more dishes because there is no backing dishes or serving platter.I would recommend this condo to anyone who likes clean and nice place to stay. Thank you ,will rent again

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our front desk agents will be happy to assist when you are ready to book your next vacation! -Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Oct 4, 2017


Vacation Sept 2017

Birmingham AL

5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful time. We have been coming to this complete for 30 years. As always it was quiet and restful.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a great time! We will be happy to assist you when you are ready to book your next vacation! -Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Sep 26, 2017


Family vacation June 2017

Roanoke TX

5

Overall Comment

We love the Holiday Surf and Racquet Club and have stay here on several other trips to Destin. 204 was very nice, clean and comfortable!

Submitted on Jul 8, 2017

Location

No dates selected
Reserve