Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 208

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

2nd Floor

Luxury

5

Holiday Surf & Racquet Club 208, located on the sugar white sand beaches of Holiday Isle in Destin.

About the property

Relax and unwind - you are on vacation!

Holiday Surf and Racquet Club #208 accommodates up to 6 people with a king size bed in master bedroom, 2 twin sized bed in the guest bedroom, and a sofa sleeper in living room.

Enjoy the outstanding Gulf and Pool views from your private balcony, as you relax on the new patio furniture.

The Kitchen and bathrooms have recently been remodeled with a fully tiled walk in shower in the master bathroom, granite counter tops and new stainless steel appliances in the kitchen, plus tiled floors in the living area and new Ceramic plank tile in the bedrooms.
The unit is decorated in bright colors with beach decor to enhance that vacation feeling! Several new pieces of unique wall art have also been carefully chosen to add to the relaxing and inviting beach side theme. There is a large flat screen TV in the living room and both bedrooms have one too!

Don't forget all the wonderful amenities Holiday Surf has to offer - a great outdoor seasonally heated pool, Fitness room, Sauna, plus Tennis courts and Shuffleboard with Free equipment rentals. Free in room WIFI. Free DVD rentals, free Linen exchange and free parking are also all included in your stay.

Oh and did we mention - we are directly located on our very own Private, White Sand Gulf Beach. What more could you want?!

Holiday Surf 208 accepts a minimum 3 night stay year round and welcomes Snowbirds.


Features & amenities

General

  • 2nd Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Luxury

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (20 reviews)

nice trip with a hick up

Cypress TX

5

Overall Comment

Unit was beautiful. Only hick-up our original room we had booked months ago on 1st floor had a broken water pipe. So we had to stay on the 3rd floor for 2 nights then got moved to 2nd floor. It was an inconvenient and was only compensated 1 night. Wasnt happy about that, we felt it should have been more.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Cathey, Thank you for being our guest. We would like to apologize again for the inconvenience of having to move condos. Sometimes we have unexpected issues that arise that we can not foresee but we do try to resolve those issues as efficiently as possible. You are a valued guest and we do hope to have the chance to welcome you back. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Aug 13, 2023


Holiday Surf and Racquet Club Unit 208

Hattiesburg MS

5

Overall Comment

We absolutely love staying at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. It is smaller than some of the other condominiums in Destin, so less crowded. However, our unit was not as clean as our units have been in the past. We found a dirty towel behind the door in the master, and there was some trash on the balcony. We will definitely come back, though. The beach is beautiful, and the location is perfect.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Cortney, Thank you for once again being our guest. We love welcoming you back to Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. Please let us apologize for the housekeeping issues that you experienced during your stay. Our front desk staff is always available to address any issues and concerns our guests may have. You are a valued guest and we can't wait to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 26, 2023


What a fun trip away!!

Franklin TN

5

Overall Comment

We loved staying at the holiday surf and racquet club, because it feels like you’re not in the heart of Destin when you’re on the beach, but you’re also super close to everything Destin has to offer. Highly recommend this place if you’re looking to stay in Destin!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Suzi, Thank you for your recommendation! We love welcoming you back to Holiday Surf & Racquet and we appreciate the 5 stars! You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back next year. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 17, 2023


June VaKay

Thompson Station Tn

5

Overall Comment

We have been going to holiday surf and racket for 30+ years and it never disappoints wonderful place beautiful staff

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Robin, Thank you so much for allowing HSRC to host you for over 30 years! You are a wonderful guest and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more years to come. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 18, 2022


Good for the price

tipp city oh

5

Overall Comment

We have been coming to Holiday Surf for 3 years after trying many other places. We find it to be very fairly priced. Customer Service is always great and our condo has always been fantastic! We have no issues with this location. Very family friendly. I only gave a 4 on location because the view from our condo this year was not the greatest. Also, 98 has become a nightmare to travel on, but that affects all of Destin. A shaded smoking area would be nice for my husband, and if we do not come back that will be why.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Amy, Thank you for once again choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are currently revamping the smoking area in which the area will be shaded. We do have a very large umbrella for this area and we are currently working on seating. We do understand that the second floor doesn't offer the same views as higher floors but most guests are still pleased with being able to see the gulf and maybe dolphins from the balcony. We do hope that you still were able to enjoy your trip despite the traffic on 98 and the different view from past stays. You indeed are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back for many years to come. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on May 11, 2022


Fantastic Spring Break!

NEW HOPE MN

5

Overall Comment

We truly enjoyed our stay! The pool, tennis courts, shuffle board were fantastic. We loved being right on the beach. While we appreciated the on-site laundry facilities, we were disappointed that it took several cycles for our clothes to dry.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Maria, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize that it took several cycles to dry your clothing we will make sure that we have the service technicians make sure all of the machines are serviced and working properly. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 17, 2022


Spring break 2022

Dayton Tn

5

Overall Comment

Family and I went for spring break, despite the cold and windy weather conditions we enjoyed ourselves. Location was excellent, clean room with enough space for five of us. Staff was very helpful especially the young man on the beach who helps with chairs and umbrellas provided by the property. Our bed was amazing best sleep I had gotten in a while so good that my wife had to know what mattress it was. Would definitely stay here again.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Michael, Thank you for spending your spring break with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 20, 2022


Family Vacation.

CHESTERFIELD MO

5

Overall Comment

We have stayed at the Holiday Surf & Racquet Club at least 10 times over the year Our families love it, great location and facilities. We'll be back.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Velin, It was a pleasure welcoming you back to Holiday Surf & Racquet Club once again. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to visit number 11. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021


Girl trip

Brighton IL

5

Overall Comment

Great location and had a great time. Condo was very clean and decorated very nice. Only problem we had was the door and keypad and that’s pretty important!

Submitted on May 25, 2021


Great Vacation

Cookeville TN

5

Overall Comment

Loved our stay at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Janet, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are very pleased to hear that you loved your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


Beautiful condo

Mandeville LA

5

Overall Comment

Very nice condo, had a great time. Only complaint is the floors were dirty.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Allen, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you had a great time and also thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to communicate with our housekeeping team about this issue to ensure every unit is cleaned to the highest standard possible. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 28, 2020


Great place definitely worth it haha

Buford GA

5

Overall Comment

The apartment was nice �� clean well equipped receptionist are very friendly beach �� was awesome �� we are definitely going to come back there

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ramiz, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you had an awesome stay and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 24, 2020


Beautiful Destin

N/A CO

5

Overall Comment

Had a wonderful time. I love the location!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Preston, We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time and we hope to host you again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 15, 2019


Nice stay

Terre Haute In

5

Overall Comment

208 was better than the pictures showed. We had a great time. Nice location to the beach and easy access to the resort. The ice machine was a little slow at making ice, but that was not a problem for us.

Submitted on Aug 3, 2019


Beautiful Setting

5

Overall Comment

Love staying at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. A wonderful place to relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2018


home away from home

Villa Rica GA

5

Overall Comment

enjoyed my 3day stay..Evana at desk very helpful,
great beach access

neg....light out on condo sign

Submitted on Jul 26, 2017


Spring Break 2017

Middleville Mi

5

Overall Comment

The unit was on the second floor with a good view of the pool& tennis courts. The view to the ocean was okay, the 3rd floor would have a better view of the beach itself. The kitchen lacked cupboard space to put groceries out of sight. The kitchen was stocked really well with dishes, etc. The unit was very quaint and decorated very nicely. The beds were comfortable. The location is great and close to everything. The staff checking in was extremely friendly and helpful.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Good day! We are pleased to hear you had a good time! Let us know if we can help you book your next vacation here at HSRC! -Holiday Surf and Racquet Club Team

Submitted on Apr 11, 2017

Location

No dates selected
Reserve