Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 213

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

2nd Floor

Premium

5

Holiday Surf 213 is located on the 2nd floor of Holiday Surf & Racquet Club with wonderful Gulf views.

About the property

Relax in this newly decorated 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, beachfront unit with new flat screen TVs, updated kitchen with granite counter-tops, and all new designer furnishings.
Holiday Surf 213, comfortably sleeps 6 with a king size bed in the master bedroom, queen in the guest bedroom, and a queen sized sleeper sofa in the living room. The living room, and both bedrooms are equipped with brand new flat screen TVs and ***THIS UNIT IS ONE OF VERY FEW THAT OFFERS A PRIVATE WASHER & DRYER***

Shades of Blue and white invite you to relax and kick back on the comfortable sofas, or why not head out to your private balcony and take in the spectacular ocean views, incredible sunsets and if you're lucky. you might even see the dolphins at play!

Don't forget all the wonderful amenities Holiday Surf has to offer - a great outdoor heated pool, Fitness room, Sauna, plus Tennis courts and Shuffleboard with Free equipment rentals. We also offer free linen exchange, free parking, Free DVD rentals and Free WIFI.

did we mention - we are directly located on our very own Private, White Sand Gulf Beach. Really - what more could you want?!

Please note we are awaiting new balcony pictures as the balcony, like all at the newly renovated Holiday Surf complex, are now open to the air and not screened.


Features & amenities

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • 2nd Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Premium

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (20 reviews)

Destin 2023 Trip Was Great EXCEPT FOR:

LOCUST GROVE OK

5

Overall Comment

We had a good stay this time with only a few of problems with our unit. The beds were horrible. They both really need to be replaced. We didn't get one good nights sleep on our stay. The ventilation in the king suite didn't seem to be working correctly. It was always warmer than the rest of the unit. The exhaust fan in the king suite didn't seem to work very well. The bathtub in the king suite drained very slowly.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We hate to hear you did not have an enjoyable nights sleep. Mattresses are difficult because no 2 people sleep the same. Maintenance has checked and repaired the ventilation issues. We have maintenance onsite daily for issues that arrive during your stay which can be reported to the front desk agents. We hope to see you return soon!

Submitted on Jun 5, 2023


Beach Access; Clean & Friendly Service

Tecumseh MI

5

Overall Comment

We really enjoy the beach access. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jan, Thank you for being our guest. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 15, 2023


Loving the beach at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Destin

Redgranite WI

5

Overall Comment

Just ended a six week stay at Holiday Surf in Destin. Wonderful weather, white sand beaches, great staff and a lovely condo! You could not ask for more! We have stayed at Holiday Surf several years, but our first time in this condo and we loved it. All you could ask for as well as poolside with a great view of the ocean. The time just flew by with all the activities available here, pickleball, shuffleboard, the beach, pool and more. Also enjoyed taking day trips to seaside, Fort Walton and others. Such a wonderful experience that we cannot wait to come back next year!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Joni, Thank you for once again staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your six week stay and that you loved unit 213. You are an awesome guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 16, 2023


Great October Getaway!

Bloomington Indiana

5

Overall Comment

Best visit yet! weather was perfect and room was awesome. We have stayed at HSRC several times but this was the best!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jennifer, Thank you for once again choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great October stay and that the weather was cooperative. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Nov 4, 2022


Great, Family Friendly Destination

Dayton OH

5

Overall Comment

Great experience once again! We wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else! Great customer service. Condo and complex is always very clean and ready for people to enjoy. We can’t wait to come back and visit again. If
You’re looking for a great, family friendly place to stay in Destin Holiday Surf and Racquet Club is it! ��������

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Megan, Thank you for such a kind review and the 5-star rating. We enjoy hosting you and your family for your Destin vacations and we look forward to welcoming you back for many years to come. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 10, 2022


Perfect!

Tifton GA

5

Overall Comment

Super clean and recently updated. Perfect view of the pool and partial ocean view. Very short walk to the beach where beach chairs and umbrella are provided. No issues during our stay other than we couldn’t figure out how to switch to cable from the Roku TV in the main sitting area (probably more so user error, lol)

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Shelly, Thank you for the five-star rating. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I think it will be a good idea if we ensure all units with the Roku TV has proper instructions. You were an amazing guest to host and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 26, 2022


WOW

vestavia al

5

Overall Comment

This condo was one of the most comfortable and well equipped units I’ve ever stayed in! Great view of the pool AND gulf. Kitchen was very well stocked and one you could actually cook in. Whole unit was super clean! Obviously recently updated with extremely tasteful decor and felt very high end. It’s own washer and dryer was also a huge plus for this complex. I cannot say enough good things about this unit. We did not want to leave and cannot wait to go back!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Courtney, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay in unit 213. We really enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 7, 2022


Great rental!

New Richmond Oh

5

Overall Comment

Our rental experience was fabulous. We love the location of Holiday Isle and community. Our condo was very clean, neat and very spacious. It had great views and the in suite washer and dryer was a huge bonus. The staff was great. We would definitely recommend and will stay in again!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Anne, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so pleased to hear that you had a fabulous rental experience with us and we hope to welcome you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 31, 2021


2021 Fam Vaca

5

Overall Comment

wonderful trip with family

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Cindy, We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful trip with your family. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 5, 2021


Great stay

Prosper TX

5

Overall Comment

Had a great stay, love the location and easy beach access. Not crowded at all compared to other areas of Destin.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Zackary, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and that you love our location. We enjoyed day Surf having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 28, 2021


Loved this condo

Eldersburg MD

5

Overall Comment

We really liked unit 213! I loved being on the second floor with our balcony overlooking the pool and the beach. I liked that the entrance was outside so that you don’t have to deal with going through the lobby. Unit 213 has it’s own washer and dryer. Be sure to get the key because it is located outside the door of the condo. The unit was clean and decorated with a cute beach theme.
The beach is easy to access. Other reviews of trouble getting chairs is the truth. You have to stand on the beach to reserve a spot at 7-7:30am for the umbrella and chair set up. It would be nice if they had enough to go around for all of their guests. The water is very clear if you have good weather. We went following a tropical storm so the first couple of days the water was nothing special. It did get clearer as the days went on. We had one day where it was as clear as any island water that I have ever seen! Most days you could see your feet. The sand is soft and white!
The only thing that would have really made it exceptional for us would be food options within walking distance. Having a restaurant and bar at the resort would really kick it up a notch! There are no restaurants or tiki bars close by on the beach.
Overall we had a great vacation and enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Surf!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Debbie, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We really appreciate your feedback. We do have some guests that prefer to line up before the beach services start in order to acquire first-row seating. If guests do not want to go to the beach that early, don't worry beach service has plenty of setups to go around. Keep in mind not all of the setups can fit on the front row but guests will still have a nice view. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021


Perfect place to make memories

San Antonio Texas

5

Overall Comment

We stayed in unit 213. First let me say i would stay in this unit again. It was beautiful and extremely clean. My suggestions to the owner would be please get better mattresses. They are so hard not firm but hard! I only slept about 3 hours a night. None of our phones worked in the unit. We could not get the free WiFi or even use our own service provider. This is an issue for people that still have to do a little work on vacation. Overall we had a wonderful vacation. Thank you!!

Submitted on Jul 28, 2018


REVISITING SOON

LAKE DALLAS Texas

5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our time in Florida and the room we had couldn't have been better. ALthough the booking did say there was a washer and dryer in the room with photos of the washer and dryer in room and turned out there was not was a bummer but it was okay overall. The rooms where a good size. the Kitchen was great we cooked just about everyday there. AMAZING.

Submitted on Apr 30, 2018


2017 Getaway

Pelham AL

5

Overall Comment

Good stay

Submitted on Jul 20, 2017


Unit 213

Coppell TX

5

Overall Comment

Upon our entrance to our original unit, we were not pleased with the dated look of unit #114. My husband notified property management and they were able to help accommundate a better unit that we could move into. We have been coming to Destin every year and stay at this same condo for many years.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2017


Great place to stay

Lilburn GA

5

Overall Comment

This building is very well maintained. The staff on location was very responsive and helpful. I noticed a minor leak in one of the bathrooms and within minutes of mentioning it the front desk manager was there to check on it. She then had the maintenance man come by and he temporarily fixed it and had the maintenance crew complete the repair the next morning. They were extremely courteous and bent over backwards to make the repair as seamless as possible. The location is very convenient and the internet was flawless. The one very minor drawback was the proximity to the pool as kids could be heard playing but it was a minor thing at most.I would definitely stay there again, and I can not say enough good things about the folks that work there.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are so glad everything got fixed for you in a timely manner and you could enjoy the rest of your stay! We are so glad you had a good stay with us here! Please let us know when you want to book your next trip with us. :)-Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Apr 13, 2017

Location

No dates selected
Reserve