Beginning October 28th, 2024 Holiday Surf will begin with Roof Replacement on the main building. We expect this to take 6 - 8 weeks.  Learn More

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 314

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

3rd Floor

Premium

5

We invite you to come and enjoy. Right On The Beach #314 - Newly Remodeled. Seasonal Free Beach Service

About the property

Experience the ultimate relaxation in our warm and welcoming Gulf Coast beachfront property, Unit 314. Recently redecorated with a refreshing feel, this unit sleeps up to 6 guests, offering luxurious accommodations for your stay.

Indulge in comfort with a luxurious king-sized bed in the Master Bedroom, two twin beds in the Guest Room, and a queen-sized sleeper sofa in the living area. Both bedrooms feature large flat-screen TVs with HD and DVD players, providing entertainment for all.

The master bedroom features its own en suite bathroom with a tub/shower combo, stunning Gulf views, and private balcony access. Meanwhile, the guest bedroom offers access to the guest bathroom and ample closet space for your belongings.

Prepare delicious meals in the beautiful full kitchen, equipped with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Gather around the dining table for six and enjoy quality family time.

Conveniently located near the elevator, Unit 314 provides easy access to the beautiful beaches, sparkling pool, gym, and coin laundry facilities. Plus, enjoy exclusive amenities such as FREE parking for 1 vehicle, FREE DVD rentals, and FREE equipment rentals for various activities.

During your stay, explore the abundance of activities available in and around Destin, from beachcombing and water sports to shopping at local boutiques and dining at waterfront restaurants.

Relax and unwind with FREE complimentary beach service, including 2 chairs and 1 umbrella set up daily for you at our private beach (March 1 - Oct 31).

Don't miss out on this opportunity! Make your reservations today and experience the best of Gulf Coast living at Unit 314. Please note, long-term rentals are not allowed, and there is a 3-night minimum stay year-round."


Features & amenities

General

  • 3rd Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Premium

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (30 reviews)

7/13-7/19

Moro IL

5

Overall Comment

Location was wonderful property was extra clean. Staff was super friendly. My only complaint is the mattress in the king bedroom. Honestly it was horrible. It needs to be replaced.

Submitted on Jul 20, 2024


Relaxing get away with the fam

Chesterfield SC

5

Overall Comment

My family and myself have never visited this part of Florida and we found it to be very beautiful with the white and the crystal clear water. The rental unit (314) was clean, spacious and accommodating. The property is well maintained and offer some nice amenities. The reservation process was easy and convenient, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Timothy, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so pleased to hear that you and your family had a relaxing getaway at our property. It's fantastic that you found the area beautiful with its white sand and crystal-clear water. We're delighted that Unit 314 met your expectations with its cleanliness, spaciousness, and accommodations. It's great to know that you enjoyed our well-maintained property and the nice amenities we offer. We strive to make the reservation process easy and convenient, and we're glad to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful during your stay. We hope to welcome you and your family back for another enjoyable visit to this beautiful part of Florida! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 1, 2024


A little disappointed

Owensboro KY

5

Overall Comment

The condo itself was great. The staff was extremely helpful. Everything was extremely clean. However, There were a few issues that made our stay a little disappointing. The icemaker did not work. There were no instructions for the TV and it took us at least two days to figure out why we kept losing a picture on the television. And the beach service, while free, was quite a hassle because you had to go down every morning and reserve it with a towel instead of getting your reservation for the week of your stay.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re glad to hear that you found the condo great, the staff helpful, and everything clean during your stay. However, we apologize for the issues you encountered that affected your experience. Regarding the ice maker and TV instructions, we understand how frustrating these inconveniences can be, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will address these issues promptly to ensure they are resolved for future guests. Regarding the beach service, we apologize for the hassle you experienced with the reservation process. Your feedback is valuable, and we will review our procedures to see how we can improve this aspect of our service to make it more convenient for our guests. We appreciate your understanding and hope that despite these issues, you were able to enjoy your time with us. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a much-improved experience. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 11, 2024


Nice place

Rock Hill SC

5

Overall Comment

The facilities were clean and family friendly. The rental was very spacious and all the appliances were clean and working wonderfully. The ocean/beach access was great and the kids love every moment of it. One of the things we like about this unit was its location close to restaurants, fun parks and the souvenir stores.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Michael, We enjoyed having you as our guest at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with Holiday Surf and your experience. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back again.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2023


A lovely time at the beach

COLUMBUS MS

5

Overall Comment

The unit,313, was very clean upon arrival. The unit had been freshened- the kitchen and bathroom both had been upgraded. That made for a very enjoyable stay.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi there Jane, and thank you for your review of unit 313 at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you will return soon!

Submitted on May 29, 2023


Awesome

5

Overall Comment

Paradise

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Lupe/ Thank you for letting us know that you had an awesome stay! We appreciate the 5-star ratings and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 10, 2022


Awesome Stay (#314)

Big Sandy TX

5

Overall Comment

We truly enjoyed our stay at this location. We had close proximity to several Destin attractions. I would definitely recommend this location.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

ShaNell, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you had an awesome stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 25, 2022


GREAT STAY!

PATASKALA OH

5

Overall Comment

It was great! Great rental, great location, great view! I have no complaints at all and would stay there again. Also, LOVED the free beach chairs and umbrellas!!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Notasha, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 25, 2020


Great Trip

De Queen AR

5

Overall Comment

We loved unit 314! It was perfect for our family. We stayed during Covid 19 and the staff worked so hard to keep everything sanitized for us, especially the elevator area. Everyone was so friendly. Holiday Surf and Racquet Club is the only place in Destin we will stay. We hope to stay in 314 again next year.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Amy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again next year. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 30, 2020


Family Vacation

N/A CO

5

Overall Comment

We were very happy with our beach trip to Destin. The condo was clean and had everything we needed.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jennifer, You are a valued guest and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your beach trip. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020


What a trip!

Bloomington IL

5

Overall Comment

Great condo and terrific location!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Mike, We are so happy you enjoyed your trip to Destin! Thank you for your review and we hope to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquect Club Guest Services Team!

Submitted on Aug 23, 2019


Beach vacation

Afton Ok

5

Overall Comment

Great location, staff friendly & helpful. Loved easy access to the beach.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Lisa, Thank you again for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to see you back next year. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Aug 16, 2019


Wonderful Stay

Oklahoma City OK

5

Overall Comment

This was our second time at the Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. Both times everything worked out great. We loved the location, the view and most of all the beach.

Submitted on Jun 30, 2018


Destin vacay

Hockley TX

5

Overall Comment

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Destin at the Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Property is clean and the location is ideal.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2018


Nice! Great Location!!

Derby KS

5

Overall Comment

Enjoyed our stay in Destin at the Holiday Surf and Raquetball Club. I will rebook and highy recommend this hotel!

Submitted on Jun 10, 2018


Scuba Getaway!

Ashland City TN

5

Overall Comment

Location was perfect as well as accommodations and facilities. Incredible scenery made for the ultimate long-weekend getaway.

Submitted on Sep 22, 2017


Great Vacation!

Noblesville IN

5

Overall Comment

This condo was in a great location, the unit is clean, updated, and the building managers were very accommodating. Love that they had beach chairs for the condo renters. I would stay here again. Great experience!

Submitted on Jul 15, 2017


June Beach Visit

Enterprise AL

5

Overall Comment

We had a good time at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. We were able to check in early and the unit was clean. Facility is close to shopping and eating places and it is just a short walk to the beach. The check in staff was very helpful and receptive to the comments that we made on departure.

Submitted on Jun 20, 2017


Vacation 2017

Loveland Ohio

5

Overall Comment

We have stayed at Holiday Surf 2 other times and all at different condos. Very clean, great location, beach and pool is awesome. Uber is cheap to go anywhere. Shopping of any sorts is close by. Can't ask for anything more than maybe a bar at the beach. Very quite.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We appreciate your review! We are glad you had a good time on your vacation! -Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Apr 30, 2017


Thanks for the great get a way!

Talladaga AL

5

Overall Comment

Clean unit in a convenient location. The staff at The Holiday Surf and Racquet Club went above and beyond for us! Wow:-)

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it was a great pleasure having you!- Holiday Surf and Racquet Club Team

Submitted on Apr 27, 2017


Just Perfect!

Lexington KY

5

Overall Comment

Great experience - will definitely stay here again!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are so happy you had a great experience with us! Please let us know when you would like to book your next stay with us!-Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Apr 10, 2017


Enjoyable time.

Watoma WI

5

Overall Comment

We had a very enjoyable experience. The unit was exactly as shown on the web site. Everything we needed was included. Caesar, the handyman was always working, pleasant and helpful. The front office staff could not have been nicer. Had wonderful ideas as to where to eat as well as sight see. We enjoyed it so much we will be back next year.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for your review! We look forward to your next visit! -Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Mar 30, 2017

Location

No dates selected
Reserve