Use PROMO Code last10 to save 10% on your last minute reservation!!! *New Reservations Only, Select Units **Stay dates between now and June 15th!! 

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 318

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

3rd Floor

Luxury

5

Holiday Surf & Racquet Club # 318 - Luxury Beach Front Condo with fantastic Ocean Views and In unit Washer/Dryer. FREE Seasonal Beach Service!

About the property

Welcome to Paradise!

Holiday Surf 318 accommodates up to 6 people with a king-size bed in the master and a Queen-size bed in the guest bedroom, plus a sofa sleeper in the living room. It is conveniently located on the 3rd floor along with the fitness center. This Condo has been recently renovated and professionally decorated with high end furniture and wood plank floors throughout. The remodeled kitchen has a clean white aesthetic with quartz countertops and brand new cabinets.

The bedrooms have brand new furniture and memory foam mattresses for your comfort.

This unit is one of the few to have a washer and dryer. This feature allows you to do laundry without leaving the comfort of your condo. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the beauty of the Holiday Surf private beach from your balcony and marvel at the fantastic Ocean Views. Don't forget all the wonderful amenities Holiday Surf has to offer - an outdoor heated pool, fitness room, sauna, tennis courts, and Shuffleboard with Free equipment rentals. We are directly located on our very own private, white sand beach. Book 318 NOW - you will not be disappointed!

Enjoy complimentary beach service daily including 2 chairs and an umbrella set up at the beach for you (March 1 - Oct 31).

Minimum stay 3 nights year round.
This unit does not offer monthly rates.


Features & amenities

General

  • 3rd Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Luxury

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (29 reviews)

Love this condo!

Nashville Ar

5

Overall Comment

We absolutely loved our stay here. Wonderful location and the amenities were great. Will definitely be booking here again next year!

Submitted on May 25, 2024


Clean and updated condo!

Nicholasville KY

5

Overall Comment

My family enjoyed our stay. Condo was updated and offered all of the amenities we needed! Close to so many attractions and restaurants! We will be coming back!!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Providing all the amenities you needed for a comfortable stay is our top priority, and we're glad to know that we met your expectations. It's fantastic to hear that our proximity to attractions and restaurants added to the convenience of your stay. We're delighted that you'll be coming back, and we can't wait to welcome you again for another enjoyable experience. If there's anything we can do to make your next stay even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 6, 2024


Vivacious Vacation

clarksville Tennessee

5

Overall Comment

We had a great vacation. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi there Melony, and thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will be back to visit us soon!

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023


We love Holiday Surf

Lebanon TN

5

Overall Comment

We have been staying here for years. We love the property and the location- it's perfect. This condo was probably our least favorite, although it wasn't bad at all. The appliances needed upgrading and there was not a lot of vanity space in the master bath- other than that it was great!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Elizabeth, Thank you for always choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We appreciate your feedback for unit 318. We have sent your recommendations to management to ensure we can provide a better guest experience. You are a valued guest and we look forward to welcoming you back for many years to come. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 12, 2022


Nice updates but bathroom and Kitchen need some help

Baton Rouge LA

5

Overall Comment

The resort was nice and great customer service. Room was not really clean, dusty and some bathroom mold. We wish tennis courts etc were open at night when it was cooler. Very quaint and not overly populated area. The pool is small and not really good for young ones.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hollie, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We would like to apologize for the cleaning issues you experienced during your stay. To ensure the best guest experience HSRC has housekeeping on property and will correct any issues during your stay when the the front desk is contacted. The tennis and pickle ball courts are open from 8am until dusk to ensure safety and quiet time for guest. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Aug 8, 2022


Great stay

Youngsville La

5

Overall Comment

First time booking at Holiday Surf and Racquet club and I have to say we really enjoyed our stay there . Loved our condo and the grounds . Would love to return again next year . Already tried to book but prices are even higher already for next year ☹️

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Trudy, Thank you for letting us know that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed your time here at HSRC. We just recently implemented dynamic pricing to ensure fair pricing and to remain one of the best-valued destinations in Destin. We can assure everyone that HSRC will remain the best for your buck here in Destin. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 16, 2022


Wonderful Beach Vacay

Pearl MS

5

Overall Comment

Great location, steps from pool and beach! Beautiful beach access, not as crowded as other areas. There was a broken chair on the balcony, we reported it but maintenance did not remove it. The unit does not have smart TVs so take your firestick or Roku if you plan to watch any apps. Also, DVD players are missing remotes so "renting" movies in the lobby is not an option on rainy days. Over all, very happy will book again.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kristy, Thank you for being our guest. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We will be sure to address the concerns you mentioned in your review. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 27, 2022


Girls Trip 2022

Pryor OK

5

Overall Comment

We had a great stay. Daughter and grand daughter were surprised at how quite and orderly the resort and beach were. Our rental was perfect only we needed a blanket for sleeper sofa! We will be back.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Tammy, It's so awesome to hear that you had a great stay. We apologize for not having a blanket for the sleeper sofa available. We want to make sure all guests know to contact the front desk if there is a need or an issue. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club will take care of all guest needs immediately. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 4, 2022


great stay

belden MS

5

Overall Comment

love this place

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kenny, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 25, 2021


Wished I could have stayed!

Knoxville TN

5

Overall Comment

Except for the rain it was nearly perfect! Everything was clean inside and common areas of the resort. Loved that there were designated smoking areas and I didn’t have to smell smoke even on the beach. Julian, the young man with umbrellas, was so good and kind. He did a fantastic job along with all other employees. We will definitely try to come there again and we rarely stay at the same place twice. It was my first trip to Destin. We will be back.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Cheryl, We are so pleased to have been able to host you for your first trip to Destin. We appreciate your kind review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 20, 2021


August 2021

Carlinville IL

5

Overall Comment

Yearly beach get away.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Scott, Thank you for staying with us for your yearly beach getaway. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Aug 24, 2021


Destin vacay

League City TX

5

Overall Comment

Everything was great, very clean and organized. The only thing for our particular condo, is that we did not have any pans or skillets for cooking. Just a couple of sauce pots. Made cooking a little difficult. Location , view, and beach was awesome. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Rupert, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We will be sure to replace the pans and skillets to ensure guests have everything needed for cooking. You are a valued guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team.

Submitted on Jul 20, 2021


surfs up

Belden MS

5

Overall Comment

wonderful

Submitted on Jun 22, 2021


mothers day escape

Memphis TN

5

Overall Comment

sun, sand, ocean. what more could one want

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ann, We hope you enjoyed your Mother's Day escape and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on May 11, 2021


Another Great Trip

Effingham IL

5

Overall Comment

This is our 5the time to stay at Holiday Surf. Believe me,we would not return if we did not like the place. This time we chose a 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit & it was terrific! Loved the added convenience of our own laundry machines. The bedroom access to the balcony was great, too. Well kept, clean unit. We had a bit of trouble with cable tv in the living room but once I mentioned it at the front desk, maintenance took care of it immediately. Will definitely return!

Submitted on Feb 22, 2019


Holiday Surf Unit 318

Pryor OK

5

Overall Comment

The unit needs to be updated especially the kitchen area. The cabinets need to be restocked and there needs to be new utensils. The décor was modern but could use a freshening up. The pull out couch needs a new mattress, the current one they are using is in no shape to sleep on, the other two mattresses are good. Overall the stay was pleasant but I feel the owners need to come stay at their own condo and see if it is supplied well enough for them to stay there.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2018


Whataplace!

Covington Tennessee

5

Overall Comment

The room was clean, friendly staff, great place to say.

Submitted on Oct 17, 2017


Short beach get away.

Piperton TN

5

Overall Comment

HS&R is a well established, well run property. Unfortunately, due to the summer capacity rentals the beach umbrellas and chairs were placed too close together with the umbrellas touching each other. There was no way to have a conversation without the people on either side being able to hear.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2017


Unit 318

Maurice LA

5

Overall Comment

The unit was very nice cosmetically. Upon arrival, our door code and tv didn't work, maintenance came and was very helpful. The stove/oven gave a lot of problem- tripped the breaker, oven would turn off periodically. The tub was very slow to drain- we had to get draino. The washer and dryer were an added bonus! We loved the location of the unit, and the amenities the holiday surf and raquette club had to offer!

Submitted on Jul 10, 2017


Very Nice

Ketchum OK

5

Overall Comment

The condo was up to date and very comfortable. The condo had a wonderful view of the ocean. The beach umbrella and 2 chairs are certainly a plus when considering amenities.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2017


Great place

Westerville Oh

5

Overall Comment

Really liked this condo. Clean, nice and love having washer and dryer.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are glad you enjoyed your unit. The washer and dryer inside the unit is a HUGE plus! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!-Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Apr 17, 2017

Location

No dates selected
Reserve