Use PROMO Code last10 to save 10% on your last minute reservation!!! *New Reservations Only, Select Units **Stay dates between now and June 15th!! 

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 403

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

4th Floor

Standard

5

Beachfront 1 Bedroom/ 1 Bath Condo #403~FREE Beach Service!

About the property

Unit 403 welcomes you with its newly updated, well-appointed one-bedroom condo, boasting an array of enticing features designed for your utmost comfort and enjoyment.

In the living room, you'll find a brand new 75-inch smart television, voice and switch-activated dimmer lamps and thermostat, and two complete Bose 700 series 5.1 surround sound systems (one in the living room and one in the bedroom). Sink into the super comfortable leather reclining chairs by Ekornes from Norway, complemented by modern ceiling fans with dimmer lights and new carpeting.

Accommodating up to four guests comfortably, the unit offers a king-size bed in the bedroom and a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room. The kitchen boasts a new dishwasher in addition to standard appliances. Step out onto the balcony and relax in the new Essen wooden dining set or cozy rattan wicker chaise lounge chair/bed, which can accommodate two more guests, bringing your total to six people.

Located on the fourth floor near the end of the building, Unit 403 offers stunning views of the beach and the emerald-blue ocean waters.

When you're not relaxing indoors, the area offers a plethora of outdoor activities to enjoy, including surfing, fishing, kiteboarding, parasailing, paddleboarding, kayaking, flight tours, and even stargazing. Take a leisurely stroll or jog around the safe and fun neighborhood, or head to Norriego Point, just a short walk away, to explore its beautiful beach and dunes teeming with great blue herons and a variety of bird life. Henderson Beach State Park is also just 3 miles to the east.

Building amenities include a sauna, gym, laundry room, pool, shuffleboard and tennis courts, and free DVD rentals.

We're confident that you'll feel right at home and thoroughly enjoy your stay at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club.


Features & amenities

Bedding

  • 1 King

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • 4th Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Standard

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (26 reviews)

Holiday Perfection

Tempe AZ

5

Overall Comment

What can we say??? It was perfection--our condo unit, pristine beach, amenities provided by the complex, location and proximity to restaurants, shopping, harbor. We had smiles on our faces from the minute we walked in until the day we left. Wonderful experience!!!

Submitted on May 27, 2024


Enjoying Holiday Surf and Raquet Club for 35 years

Carlsbad CA

5

Overall Comment

We have continued to love our vacations at Holiday Surf and Raquet Club whether we traveled from Arkansas, Georgia, Nebraska and now from California. The view of the ocean from each and every condo is breathtaking. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Ryan who sets up chairs and umbrellas at the beach is so accommodating and friendly. Our condo was complete with all promised supplies and the bed was very comfortable. We were so sad to say goodby but we will be back.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Mary, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club! It's truly heartwarming to hear that you've been enjoying your vacations with us for an impressive 35 years, spanning from different corners of the country. The breathtaking ocean views from our condos indeed never fail to captivate, and we're thrilled to hear that you found our staff, especially Ryan, to be accommodating and friendly. Providing comfortable accommodations and excellent service is always our top priority, so it's fantastic to know that your condo was well-equipped and the bed provided a restful stay. We can understand the sadness of saying goodbye, but rest assured, we eagerly await your return for more unforgettable experiences by the sea! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on May 4, 2024


April 2024 Vacation

Parish Alabama

5

Overall Comment

We had a great time. The room was great except it says there is a kurig coffee pot so I took my coffee from home and came to find out there wasn’t one in the room. Other than that it was perfect Well except for ceiling fan in bedroom had been removed and the description said there was one. We’d stay there again definitely

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you had a great time during your stay at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the absence of a Keurig coffee pot in this unit, despite it being listed in the description. We understand how important these amenities are for our guests, and we're sorry for the oversight. Additionally, we apologize for the discrepancy regarding the ceiling fan in the bedroom. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we'll make sure to address these issues promptly to ensure a more seamless experience for future guests. Despite these hiccups, we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and that you would consider staying with us again. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 11, 2024


2 year at HSRC

Norton Shores MI

5

Overall Comment

This is our 2nd year staying at HSRC. We enjoyed staying here again. Rated a 4 on cleanliness only because the carpet had a few stains, other than that it was clean. (and we unclogged the vacuum.) Can't beat the views and activities of pickleball and shuffleboard. Have already booked for next year.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kimberly, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club for the second year in a row! We appreciate your loyalty and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us once again. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are grateful for your honesty. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the carpet stains, and we assure you that our housekeeping team will address this promptly. Your input is crucial to our ongoing efforts to improve and maintain our high standards. We're thrilled to know that you appreciated the unbeatable views and enjoyed the pickleball and shuffleboard activities. It's wonderful that you've already booked for next year! We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring an even more delightful experience. If there's anything specific you'd like us to address for your next visit, please feel free to let us know. Safe travels, and we can't wait to host you again. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 4, 2024


Relaxation

Heartland TX

5

Overall Comment

Always a wonderful experience and ready to return

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

George, It's awesome to know that you had another wonderful experience during your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 16, 2023


Great Place!

Eaton Oh

5

Overall Comment

We have been coming to Destin for many years and always try to stay at Holiday Surf and Racquet! Love the location and convenience to everything. Love sitting on balcony and watching the waves! Staff is always friendly and very helpful!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi there Rhonda, and thank you for your review! Folks love to sit on the balcony and enjoy the wonderful view of the gulf and turquoise waters that Holiday Surf has to offer! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come back to visit soon!

Submitted on May 30, 2023


Bucket List Fulfillment

Cambridge WI

5

Overall Comment

I have renewed a high school romance and this resort was recommended to us by her older daughter, it was an amazing trip!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Carl, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so pleased to have been able to provide an amazing trip during such an exciting time. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Dec 15, 2022


Destin Visit

Orange park FL

5

Overall Comment

Overall a very good experience, location was not far from local attractions, restaurants and shopping. There was always something new for us to visit. Very family oriented and would definitely return

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Leon, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so happy to hear that you had a good guest experience during your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 21, 2022


Great Stay

Yadkinville NC

5

Overall Comment

Our unit was clean and property management was friendly and helpful. I would suggest to the property owner of 403 to simplify the tv remotes. I pressed the wrong button before reading the two pages of remote instructions and it was a struggle. Other than that, everything was great. A solid 4 review! Loved it!!!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We would like to apologize for the tv remote confusion we will take care of that issue. You are a valued guest and we enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 30, 2022


Our Destin Trip

Henderson NV

5

Overall Comment

Our second year at the same condo and it was excellent again.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jay, Thank you for letting us welcome you back to Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so pleased that you had another excellent stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 8, 2022


Your Home Away From Home

Loudon TN

5

Overall Comment

Room was sufficient for our needs. Love the beach service.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Phillip, We are so proud that we could be a home away from home for you during your time in Destin. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on May 3, 2022


Pretty good

Lawrenceburg KY

5

Overall Comment

Had trouble with the tv
And trouble with the coffee pot

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Sharon, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like to apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. At Holiday Surf & Racquet Club our guest's experience is very important to us. We want all guests to let us know immediately if an issue arises so we can address any concerns. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 25, 2022


Love the sugar-granular sand beach

Keller TX

5

Overall Comment

We very much enjoyed our relaxing vacation at HSRC ...
- the young men put up the umbrellas & 2-chairs very early in the morning for us to enjoy lounging on & appreciated the courtesy the other guests show to you when you leave your towel on the chair, can leave for any reason, & then come back to the same spot (very much appreciated).
Nice full size kitchen & very-very friendly front desk staff.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Paul, Thank you for the kind review. We are very pleased that you were able to enjoy a relaxing vacation and have a good guest experience with the Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Staff. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 3, 2021


Vacation 21

Independence KY

5

Overall Comment

Could have been cleaner. But was acceptable. Quiet

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Toni, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club would like to make sure that all of us know to contact the guest services team at the front desk if there are ever any issues that arise during a stay. We will make sure housekeeping or maintenance resolves any concerns immediately. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 6, 2021


Nice beach trip

Jasper AL

5

Overall Comment

Very nice room and location. Would stay again.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Wayne, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We hope you enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Aug 4, 2021


Our mini vacation

Vancleave MS

5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful time .. condo was very nice, clean ,bed very comfortable.. refrigerator ice maker didn’t work ... ��..we didn’t really cook since it was just two of us ..so happy there was a Keriug ..big TV was awesome.. the balcony was small, worked for us .The door never locked as we would leave .. The parking was as we returned from eating was not good , couldn’t find a spot ..Oh well it all worked out .. ready to come back

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Deborah, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time. Thank you also for your feedback. We understand that this time of parking can become an issue. We do try to manage the number of vehicles per unit at this time of the year. We are also working on the issue with the locks. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Service Team

Submitted on Jul 22, 2021


Great location

Moundsville wv

5

Overall Comment

This is our 2nd time staying at HSRC and the location is great. The beach doesn’t seem as crowded as other areas. The location of the property is close to many restaurants, fresh seafood markets, Walmart, and Publix. Except for golfing, we didn’t have to travel more than 3 or 4 miles for anything. As far as the condo, it has everything you need and a fantastic view right on the beach. The only negative was you had the hold the handle down on the commode for about 20 seconds to get it to flush. (Easy fix but figured I’d mention it). The only reason for not giving 5 stars for Property Management was when we was there 3 years ago it seemed the people at the front desk went way more out of their way to be super friendly than this year. Not that anyone was rude this time, it was just really noticeable last time.

Submitted on Jun 17, 2021


Very very disappointed with our condo. Outside property pretty.

Taylorsville KY

5

Overall Comment

In bad shape with furniture, carpet, walls, bathroom very bad. Two throw rugs on floor were filthy!! Dried blood on bed comforter! Have stayed here before under our name and also shared with relatives and always happy until this unit! It was our 50th anniversary and We were so disappointed!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Michael, Thank you for once again choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay this time. We will be looking to see what changes can be made to ensure the best quality stay for guests. At Holiday Surf & Racquet Club guest satisfaction is a top priority and if ever any issue arises during a stay we will rectify it immediately. You are a valued guest and we hope to continue hosting you during your visits to Destin. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on May 17, 2021


Clean condo on the beach

Mandeville LA

5

Overall Comment

Great condo. Clean unit. Quiet place on the beach.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ernest, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on May 17, 2021


A Great Trip to the Beach

Decatur AL

5

Overall Comment

We were pleased with our stay at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. The condo was nice and well furnished. The view of the beach from the 4th floor was good.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Bruce, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 28, 2021


Amazing Honeymoon

Lenoir NC

5

Overall Comment

We had the best time! Our room was super cozy. My husband overly enjoyed the big tv and sound bar.. as in we’ve upgraded our tv at home since we got back a week ago! The view was GORGEOUS. We didn’t use the elevator but once since we were on the end of the building. It was too long of a walk to justify using it vs the stairs outside our door. It took us a bit to figure out working the lights but we didn’t mind it. The sliding door wouldn’t lock to the balcony but that didn’t bother us. The hotel is super close to the best sight seeing and close to shopping and restaurants. Overall it was amazing and we would definitely consider going back!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Olivia, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club for your honeymoon getaway. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will also like to thank you for your feedback. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Dec 15, 2020


Relaxation/Amenities

Kelso TN

5

Overall Comment

This is my 15th year staying at the Holiday Surf and Racquet Club, and this condo exceeded our expectations from the use of the inside space to the balcony furniture. After long days on the beach it was nice to relax on oversized lounge chairs or curl up on the couch and watch a movie on the 70"tv. The kitchen had extra cleaning supplies, dishes, utensils etc., (never stayed in one of the condos that provided cleaning supplies)! We had friends and family over to dine a few times as their condos couldn't provide the space needed.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Trace, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club again. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is very helpful. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we looked forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 25, 2020


Vacation

Stanford KY

5

Overall Comment

Easy check-in, great location on the beach, clean condo!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kelley, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 20, 2020


Unit 403

Lexington AL

5

Overall Comment

403 is equipped with more up to date technology than any unit we have stayed in.
The stress less chairs were very comfortable. Great view of the beach from the balcony. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Eric, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 2, 2020

Location

No dates selected
Reserve