Interested in being a snowbird? Call us at 850-837-6108 for monthly rates November - February. * New Reservations Only

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 414

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

4th Floor


Holiday Surf & Racquet Club 414 - Perfect location in the Heart of Destin on Holiday Isle

About the property

Holiday Surf unit #414 is a beach retreat with two bedrooms and two baths and wonderful ocean views. This unit accommodates up to six guests with a King master bedroom and en suite bath, plus two twin beds in the guest bedroom, and a sleeper sofa in the living room. The kitchen, dining, and living areas are designed for comfort and relaxation, with a 42" flat screen TV in living room surrounded by comfortable new sofas and great leather power recliner. There are tile floors in the kitchen and bathrooms with carpeted bedrooms.

We welcome you to share in the experience of Gulf front views, white sandy beaches, spectacular sunrise and beachfront living in 414. Sit back, relax and Enjoy!
Don't forget all the wonderful amenities Holiday Surf has to offer - a great outdoor heated pool, Fitness room, Dry Sauna, plus Tennis courts and Shuffleboard with Free equipment rentals. did we mention - we are directly located on our very own Private, White Sand Gulf Beach. What more could you want?!

Minimum stay 3 nights year round.

Features & amenities


  • 4th Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Standard


  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin


  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna


  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed


  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (13 reviews)

Home for a Week

Elyria Oh


Overall Comment

We booked 414 and enjoyed the access to the Gulf, being close to the local attractions and restaurants. The unit was clean and suited our needs. We had an unfortunate water outage for a repair to a different unit and it was handled professionally. Will definitely return to the Holiday Surf and Racquet Club.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Pamela, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team. Once again thank you for your patience and understanding during the water shutoff due to a maintenance issue. You are a valued guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022

We'll be back, again!

Liberty MO


Overall Comment

Met every expectation we had.... Comments about our specific unit (#414) have negative marks, for HSRC are 100% positive. Comments about "the property" are about #414

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Harold, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are so excited to hear that we were able to meet expectations. Thank you also for your feedback. Your comments help us to target areas to improve to enhance the quality of stay for all guest. We would love to hear more on how we can improve the quality stay of unit 414. You are a valued guest and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on May 12, 2022

Unit #414 Needs updated

Sidney OH


Overall Comment

I love Holiday Surf and Racquet Club and the staff is fantastic and we will be back next year.
But not in Unit #414. It needs a lot of work.
The appliances do not work properly and need to be replaced. The cupboards have a coating on them, and it is peeling off. There is mold (I presume that is what it is) on the ceiling in the shower in the master bathroom. I would not rent unit 414 unless it is updated. Don't believe the pictures!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Glenn, Thank you for leaving us a review. Your feedback helps us to know what to target and focus on to make sure we can ensure the best guest experience possible. We will be sure to take a look into and address the concerns that you mentioned in your feedback. We enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back next year. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 15, 2022

Great beach experience

Farmington MO


Overall Comment

This was the second time that we have stayed here. We have not been disappointed. The grounds are meticulously clean, very nice pool. However, the only complaint we had was they turned the heat off way too soon, the water was very cold. We love that it’s A less busy road. We will be back.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Terry, Thank you for once again choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. Thank you for your feedback. Our maintenance team keeps the pool heater on until the pool temp can maintain and hold at an 80-degree temperature. I do hope this information is helpful. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 5, 2021

Easter in Destin

Freeburg IL


Overall Comment

My family which included my wife and myself, daughter, son-in-law and two grandkids spent Easter Weekend at The Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. Our overall experience was perfect! The weather was cool but sunny. The heated pool felt wonderful. We enjoyed all the amenities that the club offered. Wouldn't hesitate to return..

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Benjamin, Thank you for staying with us over your Easter holiday. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hopefully next time the weather will be more cooperative. We enjoyed having you and your family as our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 7, 2021

Destin Vacation

Grand Rapids MI


Overall Comment

We enjoyed the vacation at Destin staying at HSRC. We love the morning view of the gulf and sitting on the balcony having a cup of coffee. Access to the beach is very nice and due to the fact that my husband has difficulty walking, we look forward to the completion of the handicap access to the beach. We have reservations for next year and look forward to coming back.

Submitted on Mar 31, 2018


Irving TX


Overall Comment

Loved everything about this property. This was our 1st time staying this side of Destin Habor Boardwalk. The only compliant I would have about this property is if you like the party life, it is hard to find a parking after hours. Other than that everything else was perfect.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2017


No dates selected