Use PROMO Code last10 to save 10% on your last minute reservation!!! *New Reservations Only, Select Units **Stay dates between now and June 15th!! 

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 506

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

6 Guests

5th Floor

Luxury

5

Holiday Surf & Racquet Club where everything is only steps away from the beach!

About the property

Experience the ultimate beachfront getaway at Condo 506 in the prestigious Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. This FULLY RENOVATED one-bedroom condo, situated on the 5th floor, offers unparalleled luxury and comfort.

Step into luxury as you enter this custom-designed unit, featuring tile flooring throughout, fresh paint, and brand new furnishings. The kitchen has been exquisitely updated with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, custom cabinetry, and a full-size pantry, providing everything you need for gourmet cooking.

Accommodating up to 6 guests, this condo boasts a king-size bed in the master bedroom, a queen pullout sleeper sofa in the living room, one twin ottoman pullout bed, and one twin rollaway bed, ensuring a comfortable stay for everyone.

Entertainment options abound with top-of-the-line electronics, including new high-definition flat-screen SMART TVs in the living room and master bedroom. Enjoy HD cable service with access to the SEC network and two HD DVD players for movie nights.

Condo 506 promises a superior vacation experience. Whether you're lounging on the balcony soaking in breathtaking views or enjoying the amenities of the Holiday Surf & Racquet Club, this condo is sure to exceed your expectations.

Don't miss out on the opportunity to book your reservation and indulge in coastal luxury. Reserve Condo 506 today for an unforgettable beachfront retreat!


Features & amenities

General

  • 5th Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Luxury

Bedding

  • 1 King

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (64 reviews)

Unit 506 - Excellent

Enterprise AL

5

Overall Comment

Unit 506 was comfortable, beautifully furnished, and we had everything we needed. The front desk staff was great. Most of our interactions were with Alex, and he was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Eric, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club, specifically in Unit 506. We're thrilled to hear that you found the accommodation comfortable, beautifully furnished, and well-equipped for your needs. Our team strives to create a home-away-from-home atmosphere, and it's rewarding to know that we succeeded during your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our front desk staff, especially Alex. We're proud to have team members like him who embody our commitment to providing friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful service. We will ensure that your commendation is shared with Alex and the entire team as recognition for their efforts. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the future. If there are any specific preferences or suggestions you'd like to share for your next visit, please feel free to reach out to our Guest Services Team. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 2, 2024


Relaxing Vacation

Scottsdale AZ

5

Overall Comment

We love to stay at the Holiday Surf and Racquet club. Very nice walk to the beach. Beach chairs and umbrella was included in our stay. Clean condo with everything you would need. We will be back soon.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Tony, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf and Racquet Club for your vacation, and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay and enjoyed the amenities offered at our property. It's wonderful to know that the walk to the beach was enjoyable, and we're pleased that you appreciated the convenience of having beach chairs and an umbrella included in your stay. Providing a clean and well-equipped condo is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that everything you needed was readily available. We can't wait to welcome you back soon! If there's anything specific you loved about your stay or if there are ways we can make your next visit even better, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting you again for another wonderful vacation. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Nov 14, 2023


Great

Jacksonville Fl

5

Overall Comment

Wonderfully great experience. Staff were nice. The unit and the overall property was very clean. Great location to local places.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Andrew, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderfully great experience during your stay. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service, and we're delighted that you found our staff to be nice. We also appreciate your comments on the cleanliness of our unit and overall property. Maintaining a clean and welcoming environment is a top priority for us, and it's heartening to know that it met your expectations. Our location is indeed one of our strong points, and we're pleased that it was convenient for your local excursions. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. If you have any suggestions or further comments, please feel free to share. Your feedback is valuable to us. Thanks again for choosing us for your stay! Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 17, 2023


Great Honeymoon!

North Ridgeville OH

5

Overall Comment

Condo was super clean and a great location. Easy to manage check in and check out! Thank you!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Amanda, Congratulations on your honeymoon, and thank you for choosing to spend this special occasion with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club! We're absolutely delighted to hear that your stay was nothing short of great. It's wonderful to know that you found your condo super clean and in a great location. We take great pride in maintaining the cleanliness and quality of our accommodations to ensure our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable experience. We're also pleased that our check-in and check-out processes were hassle-free and contributed to your overall satisfaction. Your peace of mind during your stay is important to us. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We hope that your honeymoon was filled with beautiful memories, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back for future special occasions or getaways. If there's anything specific you'd like for your next visit, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your future stays just as memorable. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 28, 2023


Beach Getaway

Evansville IN

5

Overall Comment

We were pleasantly surprised by how clean and kept the unit was that we stayed in. The staff were all very helpful and kind. We loved this unit so much that we plan to come back!! The view was perfect. It was the first thing we saw when we stepped out of the bedroom in the morning. The walk to the beach was manageable and easy even with three kids. We had such a great time!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Craig, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know that you loved the unit. You were an amazing guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 25, 2023


Excellent

Seneca SC

5

Overall Comment

Nice day was very pleasant. The room was immaculate. The service was fantastic the staff was very friendly. Yes I would stay there again.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and visit us soon!

Submitted on May 16, 2023


Great Holiday Getaway

Mount Juliet TN

5

Overall Comment

Our Condo 506 was beautifully decorated and equipped with everything you could possibly need. We also had a very good view of the beach. We have stayed at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club many times and have never been disappointed.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy that you always have an enjoyable experience while staying here. Until next time.... :)

Submitted on Apr 30, 2023


Nice ,clean place! But

corinth MS

5

Overall Comment

Always enjoyed staying here but having security call every time you leave balcony door open for 3 minutes is not for us. When we go to the beach we love hearing the waves! Having to keep room closed up like a prison is not for us, And not being allowed to turn A/C above 74 is nuts!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Steve, Thank you again for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are sorry to hear that you had a couple of issues with your stay. HSRC appreciate the feedback that you have given, as it helps us to try to effectively communicate more clearly with our guest about the polices in place. We do ask for the sliding glass to remain close behind you as you go in and out to the balcony due to the issues that can be caused to the AC units. As you know we have all guest sign and acknowledge the house rules at check in to ensure everyone can be on the same page. Certain times of the year Destin gets very hot and we have preventive measures in place to protect the HVAC system as it can be timely and costly to fix. We do hope this helps clears up any concerns about the sliding glass door and temperature polices. You are a valued guest and we do hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 2, 2022


Another great stay

Duncanville TX

5

Overall Comment

Its always great to stay at Holiday Surf, this year we noticed that there were a lot less guests as in previous years, maybe a sign of the economy?

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Carola, Thank you for once again staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoy having you as our guest. I think you came at a great time when it was less crowded as it's been a pretty busy season. You are an awesome guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 26, 2022


Destin beach getaway!

North Richland Hills TX

5

Overall Comment

Relaxing vacation on the beach. 506 is beautiful and has a great view of the beach. The entire priority is in great shape and all the staff were very friendly. We used the reserved beach chairs and umbrella every day. We’ll definitely be back again!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the 5 ratings! It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 26, 2022


Beach Time is a Great Time

Nashville Tennessee

5

Overall Comment

The condo is nicely renovated with a beautiful kitchen and crown molding throughout! Highly recommend, and will book this unit again:)

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hello Ms. Hunt! It is always a pleasure to welcome you back to Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 506 and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Service Team

Submitted on Apr 26, 2022


Great Stay in Great Location!

Clermont GA

5

Overall Comment

The unit was in great condition with everything we needed and more! It had a very comfortable king bed in the master with extra beds galore! There was a sofa bed, ottoman that turned into a bed and an extra folding hideaway bed that you could pull out in the master closet. The unit was complete with all the cooking dishes & utensils, as well as the serving dishes needed and more. We will definitely be back!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Tiffany, We are so happy to hear that you will be back! We enjoyed having you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 11, 2022


Great Condo

Tulsa, OK OK

5

Overall Comment

Our condo was extremely clean! The view was magnificent! The girl working the front desk was so helpful and even came to our room to show us how to assist us with the TV.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Christy, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 19, 2022


We like the property & location

Puxico MO

5

Overall Comment

Any problem that we needed help with was quickly resolved. This was our 2nd stay there.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ear, Thank you for staying with us again at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We appreciate you leaving us a review. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 10, 2022


Good times at Holiday Surf

Bellflower IL

5

Overall Comment

The condo had a beautiful view of the Gulf and all the activities of the facility.
Anyone traveling the latter part of February should be aware that there is always maintenance, repairs, etc. going on at that time. That might mean no water for a day, getting off the elevator on a different floor and walking to your floor or extra noise.
The unit was comfy and just what we expected.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club is committed to making sure our property is well maintained so the best guest experience can be enjoyed by all. This offseason was a little unusual because there were multiple projects going on at once in hopes that we will not have many projects in the near future. We are pleased to know that you did have a good time during your stay and we do hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 2, 2022


Winter Getaway

Fort Wayne IN

5

Overall Comment

Our stay at Holiday Surf was extremely enjoyable. The people at the front desk were very friendly, helpful, and professional. Our unit was comfortable, up to date, and clean. The aquamarine waters of the ocean and the beautiful white sand beaches were unsurpassed. We took full advantage of the pickleball and shuffleboard courts. The location of Holiday surf is perfect, close to major stores, restaurants, and attractions, but tucked away enough to be private. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

James, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Feb 19, 2022


Unit was great...love floors and kitchen upgrades and view.

Jasper GA

5

Overall Comment

Great place...zero issues...well-maintained and clean

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Rich, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that there were zero issues during your stay. Come back and see us soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jan 26, 2022


First Florida Trip. Will stay here again!

Sulphur La

5

Overall Comment

WE loved our stay at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club! Other than the maintenance being done, and water shut offs, we had a great time. We just worked around the minor inconveniences. Condo was clean and well decorated. Bathroom is a little small but for just my hubby & I, we made it work. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Condo is on the beach! View was breathtaking! Definitely will stay here again.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Michelle, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We do apologize for having for the inconvenience of the maintenance on the building being done. We are pleased that you still enjoyed your stay and the view. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jan 19, 2022


Shirley@Terry Gordon

Arlington TN

5

Overall Comment

We had a great experience!!!!!!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Shirley, We are so pleased that you had a great experience during your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 29, 2021


Such a beautiful place!

Franklin TN

5

Overall Comment

We loved our time at 506 Holiday Surf and Racquet Club and will surely be back! The staff was amazing at check in and helped us in finding our room. We were in the heart of Destin, too, directly next to the harbor area which is so fun, and super close to many, many restaurants! Overall, it was a great experience! One which I and my husband and boys won’t soon forget! Stay here! You won’t be disappointed!!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Suzi, Thank you for the kind review. We are so pleased that you had a great experience during your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 15, 2021


Excellent condo

Cape Girardeau MO

5

Overall Comment

This condo was amazing! Very clean & comfortable, kitchen was stocked better then any other condo I’ve ever stayed in. They had everything needed!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jamie, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased that you enjoyed this condo and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 23, 2021


Beach trip July 2021

Tuscumbia AL

5

Overall Comment

We have stayed here many times in the last 20 years. 506 has been the nicest unit we have stayed in. We got to meet our owners and they were so nice. Look forward to staying in the unit again.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jeanne, Thank you for once again choosing Holiday Suf & Racquet. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in unit 506 and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 18, 2021


AWESOME PROPERTY!!

ROCKWALL TX

5

Overall Comment

The property was amazing along with the staff & location. Our condo was perfect for our family! The beach was extremely clean, especially since a tropical storm had just came thru a few days earlier. So happy with our stay! Wish we were back today!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Todd, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 29, 2021


Unit 506

Proctorville OH

5

Overall Comment

This unit was very nicely decorated, very clean and well stocked with top of the line appliances and kitchenware. Facility was very safe with gated community. Only thing I would change is the wait in the mornings for umbrellas and chairs but the crew putting them up worked very hard. Would definitely stay here again. Very nicely decorated!!

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021


Great Room

APLINGTON IA

5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed out stay in room 506. Everyone was very nice at the front desk. The room was clean and very nice! The view was great from the balcony. Would definitely recommend this place!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Taryn, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 21, 2021


New to Destin

Wabash IN

5

Overall Comment

The condo was clean, nicely arranged, and attractive. The staff was very friendly and helpful The view and location was excellent. The beach was clean and beautiful with nice beach chairs furnished. The pool was clean with ample recliners. The weather was disappointing. Too cool for us

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Rita, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are sorry that the weather did not cooperate for you. This time of the year can be a little tricky. We do hope you were still able to enjoy your trip. You are a valued guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 31, 2021


Mid June getaway

Seymour IN

5

Overall Comment

We have stayed in Destin many times. This is our first time at Holiday Surf and Racquet and we will definitely do it again. The staff was great. The property was very well maintained and in a perfect location. It was very easy to access everything in town from there. Unit 506 was possibly one of the nicest condos we have ever stayed. The owner did a wonderful job with the unit. We would highly recommend it!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Brian, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club for your mid-June getaway. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 23, 2020


Beautiful Place

Indianapolis IN

5

Overall Comment

It is decorated very well and has ample storage space for our clothes and food. The white sand beach and turquoise water are beautiful from our balcony and up close. I love walking on the beach.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jeff, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Feb 3, 2020


We stay twice a year. Our favorite second home Love the girls i

West Memphis Ar

5

Overall Comment

This is our second home. Love the girls in the office. so helpful and kind.They make you want to come back. Thanks Kaitlyn and Lisa!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Willis and Pat, Thank you for always choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so happy that you always enjoy your stay with us and we will be sure to pass along the message to the front desk team. We always enjoy your visits and we look forward to seeing you next year. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 24, 2019


Always a great stay

Bartlett TN

5

Overall Comment

Condo was immaculately kept! Amazing ocean view and comfortable furnishings. Definitely will be back!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you- Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Jun 10, 2019


Michelle and Ronnie Ayers Beach Heaven

Kings Mountain NC

5

Overall Comment

The stay was absolutely wonderful we always have had an enjoyable and relaxing vacation.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Glad you enjoyed your stay. It's great when paradise is conveniently located to the real world. Please come back soon.

Submitted on Jun 3, 2019


Holiday Surf Unit 506

Eads TN

5

Overall Comment

Totally relaxing!! Property very clean and updated. Will stay again and recommend to friends.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Glad you enjoyed your stay. It's great when paradise is conveniently located to the real world. Please come back soon.

Submitted on May 13, 2019


Holiday Surf Unit 506 Gorgeous covers it

Loudon TN

5

Overall Comment

We loved this unit. Hope to stay in this condo next year.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come back soon.

Submitted on Apr 22, 2019


HSRC Unit 506

La Fontaine IN

5

Overall Comment

We always enjoy our visits to Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. You can’t beat waking up to the beautiful gulf every morning. The beach is steps away and the beach service is an awesome bonus. This was our first time staying in Unit 506. Everything was updated and beautiful. The only thing we could think of that the condo could use was some grilling utensils, lighter, etc. Our previous condos have always provided that to be used on the BBQ grills located in the parking lot and I think guests to this condo would appreciate those items. We would highly recommend both this unit and HSRC to anyone looking for a place to stay on the beautiful Emerald Coast.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Glad you enjoyed your stay. It is paradise at Holiday Surf. Thanks for the grill supplies tip.

Submitted on Apr 10, 2019


Wonderful Vacation

Fairland IN

5

Overall Comment

We had an issue with the electrical and the owner himself came to our condo and apologized. He immediately called his electrician and resolved the problems very quickly! Very impressed with how this was handled. The condo itself was clean, and beautifully remodeled.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will return soon.

Submitted on Mar 30, 2019


Great stay - would definitely recommend!

Irvine NA

5

Overall Comment

The condo was exactly as described - beautiful, renovated, and a great gulf view! Also, the unit was very clean and perfect for some minimal cooking. Check in/out were very easy and the staff at HSRC were excellent and very friendly. We would definitely recommend staying here and would love to come back again.

Submitted on Dec 2, 2018


Wonderful condo!

Saint John IN

5

Overall Comment

We actually were suppose to stay at another resort but I waited too long to book and lost that condo. Best thing that could have happened. This condo has a fantastic view, beautifully decorated and spotless. The resort itself is great. Nice size pool along with pristine beach. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Absolutely perfect.

Submitted on Oct 22, 2018


Excellent Stay!

Columbus GA

5

Overall Comment

Another excellent stay! We have stayed at the Holiday Surf and Racquet Club 2 times and have requested the same unit and it did not disappoint. My only suggestion would be to collect the beach tags at the end of every day. Each day at the beach we saw so many "reserved" spots that were not being used. I would suggest a first come, first served process. Overall, an excellent stay and that would be my only suggestion.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Surf! We appreciate your feedback! Guests cannot leave a beach tag on a chair overnight. The chairs are brought up every night. People do tend to go down early to reserve their spot for the day and go back and forth from beach to condo, lunch. etc. We look forward to your return visit! Thank you- Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Sep 7, 2018


A Great Place to Stay

Trussville AL

5

Overall Comment

We had a great time here and the unit exceeded our expectations. We hope to come back soon and stay here again. I would definitely recommend this place.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Surf! We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your return visit! Thank you- Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Sep 6, 2018


506 was great

College Station TX

5

Overall Comment

Comfortable. Nice kitchen great view great location convenient to beach
Good chance to rent longer for next summer

Submitted on Aug 15, 2018


Excellent Stay!

Greenville SC

5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay in 506. Very clean and updated. Love that it is right on the beach.

Submitted on Jul 27, 2018


Best place in the world...

Salem OR

5

Overall Comment

We were very comfortable. We as a family of four had plenty of room. We all want to return next fourth of July. We have found our new favorite place. The condo was very clean and very nicely decorated. Made us feel very comfortable and like we were home.

Submitted on Jul 22, 2018


Fantastic

Morton MS

5

Overall Comment

My family and I loved everything about the was clean, nice, plenty of room. The location was great. All the staff was very helpful. I will be booking this condo for next summer.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2018


Mr.

memphis tn

5

Overall Comment

We

Submitted on Jul 5, 2018


Holiday Surf & Racquet Club 506

Chicago IL

5

Overall Comment

Lovely Condo!

Submitted on Jun 5, 2018


Perfect

Gatlinburg TN

5

Overall Comment

And Heaven is even better than this!

Submitted on May 21, 2018


A Week to Remember

Madisonville Ky

5

Overall Comment

Had a great time in Destin and this property was a very big part as to why. The condo was absolutely beautiful and we look forward to coming back in the future. The only negatives was the bathroom lighting and the sliding balcony door wouldn't latch. Although We did find a way around the latter to safeguard someone swinging in from 5 floors up and getting in . :-)

Submitted on May 8, 2018


Beautiful Condo

Jackson Michigan

5

Overall Comment

This outstanding condo was fully furnished to meet your needs and then some.If you are looking for a clean, updated vacation rental you will not be disappointed.

Submitted on Apr 17, 2018


A wonderful stay

OAK FOREST IL

5

Overall Comment

We so enjoyed our stay in from 506

Submitted on Feb 16, 2018


Beautiful Condo!

Metairie LA

5

Overall Comment

We loved our stay at this unit! It's a very beautiful condo!

Submitted on Jan 20, 2018


West Memphis Arkansas

WEST MEMPHIS AR

5

Overall Comment

Enjoy every year. Normally stay twice a year. Staff treats you like family. Wish you weren't closed during Thanksgiving week but understand the renovation.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Willis, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that, overall, you had a good experience during your stay. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the cleanliness under the bed. Please be assured that your concerns have been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure that such oversights are addressed promptly. We understand the importance of a clean and comfortable environment for our guests, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Your comments will contribute to our ongoing efforts to improve and provide a better experience for future guests. We hope you consider giving us another opportunity in the future to showcase the improvements we've made based on your valuable feedback. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 16, 2017


Like a Home Away from Home

Witchita KS

5

Overall Comment

We chose #506 because we had stayed there in 2010 and loved it! Having recently been renovated, it was even more beautiful this year. It's very comfortable - like a home away from home. We love being able to walk right out to the beach!

Submitted on Oct 13, 2017


another great visit to 506

Greenville SC

5

Overall Comment

This was our second visit staying in this unit. We just love the updates to the unit and amenities of the property. Great views of Destin's white sand and emerald water. Clean and well appointed unit.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! -Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Oct 2, 2017


Relaxing stay

Ooltewah TN

5

Overall Comment

Overall it was a great experience. The room wa beautiful, lots of great updates and the view was incredible. The only down side of our stay was the bed. It was broken when we arrived, completely sunk in. So we had to sleep on the pull out couch the first night. And then it broke again the second night and completely fell apart. Definitely recommend a new bed for this room. Other than that, we loved our stay.

Submitted on Sep 3, 2017


Will go again

Corinth MS

5

Overall Comment

We stayed 7 nights in room 506 and will be back to stay in it again.

Submitted on Aug 22, 2017


Perfect place!

Fort Mill NC

5

Overall Comment

What a beautiful condo, completely renovated and comfortable! The space was perfect for our family. There were no issues with the condo or resort. Have only great things to say. The pool and beach area were beautiful and kept clean.

Submitted on Jul 31, 2017


Donnell and Darlene Hill - July 2-4

Montgomery AL

5

Overall Comment

Awesome!
We really enjoyed our stay at your condo property!
It was home away from for us!
Super relaxation!

Submitted on Jul 9, 2017


Our stay

wewoka OK

5

Overall Comment

It was the perfect place to stay for the Destin area. The rental was amazing and the beaches were perfect. There was also plenty to do in the area. Next time we are going to stay longer.

Submitted on May 24, 2017


Room 506 - Beautiful!!

Maryville TN

5

Overall Comment

This was the most beautifully updated condo in HSRC! We will definitely book this same room again and again!!

Submitted on May 4, 2017


Great Vacation

Lawrenceburg KY

5

Overall Comment

The condo was very comfortable & recently updated.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are glad your vacation was a great one here with us! Please let us know when you would like to book again. :) - Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Apr 25, 2017


A great condo!

Hamelton ON

5

Overall Comment

The condo was newly updated and beautiful! The kitchen was outfitted with brand-new appliances and everything you need to make any meals. We loved this condo so much we have already booked it for a month next year! The property itself is clean and well-cared for with friendly, helpful staff. The twice- weekly linen exchange was much appreciated! A great place!

Submitted on Mar 5, 2017

Location

No dates selected
Reserve