Use PROMO Code last10 to save 10% on your last minute reservation!!! *New Reservations Only, Select Units **Stay dates between now and June 15th!! 

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 617

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

6th Floor

Luxury

5

Chic Coastal Retreat - Fully remodeled Beachfront Condo with spectacular views

About the property

Embark on an unforgettable vacation experience at Holiday Surf 617!

Step into luxury within this newly renovated 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom oasis, situated on the vibrant 6th floor. With sleeping arrangements for 6-8 guests, including a plush King size bed in the master bedroom accompanied by a wall-mounted 42" HDTV, and two full-size beds adorned with a wall-mounted 32" HDTV in the guest bedroom, plus a sleeper sofa complemented by a 55" HDTV in the living room, comfort and entertainment await you at every turn.

Indulge your senses at the custom dry bar adjacent to the fully remodeled kitchen, boasting granite countertops and top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances. Immerse yourself in the coastal ambiance created by high-end furnishings and decor, while relishing the breathtaking views of playful dolphins in the morning and the mesmerizing sunset in the evening from your private balcony.

But that's not all! Holiday Surf offers an array of fantastic amenities to enhance your stay, including a pristine outdoor heated pool, state-of-the-art fitness room, rejuvenating saunas, as well as tennis courts and shuffleboard with complimentary equipment rentals. Enjoy added perks like a free DVD rental kiosk, in-unit WIFI, discounts to local businesses, and complimentary linen exchange, all set against the backdrop of our exclusive Private White Sand Gulf Beach. Be sure to take advantage of your complimentary beach service, including 2 chairs and an umbrella set up at the beach for you each day! (March 1 - Oct 31).

Holiday Surf 617 isn't just a condo—it's a sanctuary of style and elegance, inviting you to "Beach more and worry less" on your family vacation.

Secure your spot now—this sought-after retreat fills up fast!

3-Night Minimum Stay!
No Long-Term Renters.


Features & amenities

General

  • 6th Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Luxury

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Full

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (17 reviews)

Beautiful place for vacation.

Magnolia TX

5

Overall Comment

It was a pleasant stay here. The condominium has everything you need and very clean and organized. With direct access to the beach and a very suitable pool for the family. For me and my family it was one of the best places to visit. We will definitely go back to Destin Florida and we will stay here again. Also The people who work here are very kind.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Herman, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. It was a pleasure hosting you and it's awesome to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. You were an awesome guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 11, 2023


Fun in the sun

Kettering OH

5

Overall Comment

I would suggest air conditioning for the elevators, it was hot in there. Also more opportunities to replace sheets and towels. Or be given more upfront

Overall a great stay would recommend.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kristyn, Thank you for being our guest. Your suggestions are greatly appreciated. Our management team will have a chance to review your feedback. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club is committed to ensuring we are providing the best quality experience possible for all of our guests. You are a valued guest, and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 3, 2023


Destin vacation with granddaughter

Nesbit MS

5

Overall Comment

We had a great stay in 617. Perfect for 4 adults and one child. Had everything we needed. Short walk to beach and beautiful maintained pool.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Thank you for your review, Lisa! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in unit 617 at Holiday Surf! We hope to see you back again soon!

Submitted on May 28, 2023


Outstanding experience Holiday Surf & Racquet Club- unit 617

Miamisburg OH

5

Overall Comment

Great staff on site/ extremely pleasant and accommodating! Safe parking inside gated/lighted area. Very clean!
Unit 617 was modern, super clean and had a full spectrum of amenities! We will be back!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Christine, We enjoyed having you as our guest. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 30, 2022


A great stay!

Tomball TX

5

Overall Comment

This condo was perfect. It was clean and the kitchen wasvery well stocked. Also, very cute beachy decor.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Nikola, We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 19, 2022


Destin Getaway

Folsom LA

5

Overall Comment

Overall, it was a good experience. We have been coming to Holiday Surf and Racquet Club for over 30 years! We love the easy beach access, and being on Holiday Isle away from the traffic of Highway 98. The mattresses need to be replaced. And the furniture in the living area stayed damp the entire time we were there.... Cleaning products, maybe?

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Robert, Thank you for allowing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club to be a part of your Destin getaways for over 30 years! We always enjoy welcoming you back. We appreciate your feedback in regard to the mattresses and the furniture. We will be sure to inspect the mattress so we can ensure the best quality stay for all guests. The furniture could have possibly got cleaned before your arrival and we apologize for that issue. You are a valued guest and we hope to continue to welcome you back for many years to come. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 6, 2022


Destin Vacation 2021

Massillon OH

5

Overall Comment

Our vacation rental place was great. It was reasonable priced, centrally located and nicely decorated. The bathtub in the master bedroom had a slow water drain problem, but this was the only we didn't like. Everything else worked as promised. The complementary set of beach chairs and umbrellas were very useful. The beach was top notch. Warm Emerald hued waters and sugar white sands.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Ruben, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure the slow drain has been fixed. You are a valued guest and we hope to see you again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Servies Team

Submitted on Aug 31, 2021


Great Condo

SUNNYVALE TX

5

Overall Comment

This was our 5th or 6th time to stay at HSRC our our first time in Unit 617. We will definitely rent this again. Kitchen was fully stocked and they even had a crock pot! Beds were very very comfortable. My only complaint this trip was the lack of washers and dryers. The property was fully booked so it made it hard to find available washers and dryers. The property should think about putting in another laundry room on another floor.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kim, Thank you for staying with us again. We always enjoy having you as our guest. We did have a pretty big crowd this year and we apologize for any inconvenience in regards to there not being enough washers and dryers. Will be sure to pass this valuable feedback along to the board for more review. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 12, 2021


Wonderful week at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Plantation FL

5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club in September. The place is well kept and right on the beach. Lovely views. Incredible beach. Destin is such a fun town. Loved the time we were there. The only improvement would be in regards to the internet. They were having problems and we were not able to connect to WIFI the whole week.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Laura, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and thank you for feedback. I believe during that time we were having internet issues from hurricane Sally but we are back up and operational. You are a valued guest and we hope to host you again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 18, 2020


Destin in Early November

Memphis TN

5

Overall Comment

We stayed in this unit at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club last year also, and it was a relaxing and enjoyable experience, as always!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Patricia, It's always a pleasure hosting you at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so pleased that you had a relaxing and enjoyably stay and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Nov 13, 2019


Prefect

5

Overall Comment

Excellent

Submitted on Sep 16, 2017


Very nice place to stay!

Portland TN

5

Overall Comment

Very nice and cozy place! We want to comeback next summer! Maybe stay longer! We very pleased and enjoyed it very much!

Submitted on Jul 30, 2017


Wonderful place to stay!!!

Colp Illinois

5

Overall Comment

When we walked in the door, it was just a big relief, I mean we saw pictures of the room but sometimes those can lie. Everything was clean and in order and it made our stay a great one, beautiful views from the living room and balcony. We will definitely be back to stay here, it made our vacation an easy and relaxing one, highly recommend anyone searching for a place to stay in Destin, this is it for us from here on out!!!

Submitted on Jul 1, 2017


GREAT RELAXING STAY

Stonewall LA

5

Overall Comment

We loved the unit and the facility! Loved how relaxing it was and it wasn't crazy loud at night! We were extremely impressed with how clean the unit was when we arrived. We would have liked to exchange towels more than once and that is the ONLY thing we would change!

Submitted on May 23, 2017

Location

No dates selected
Reserve