Use PROMO Code last10 to save 10% on your last minute reservation!!! *New Reservations Only, Select Units **Stay dates between now and June 15th!! 

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 708

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

7th Floor

Standard

5

Holiday Surf & Racquet Club 708. Spend your vacation on top of Destin in luxurious condo.

About the property

Welcome to Condominium Rental Unit 708, your cozy beachfront retreat in beautiful Destin, Florida. This charming condo offers stunning Gulf views from both the living area and master bedroom, providing the perfect backdrop for your Emerald Coast getaway.

Accommodating up to 6 guests, this condo features a king-size bed in the master bedroom, a queen-size bed in the guest bedroom, and a sofa sleeper in the living room. With tile flooring in the kitchen and bathrooms and carpet throughout the rest of the unit, you'll feel right at home in this inviting space.

Relax and unwind in the living room, where you'll find a 42" flat-screen TV for entertainment. Step out onto your private balcony and soak in the beauty of Destin's beaches, with the opportunity to watch the sunset over the Emerald Green Water of the Gulf Coast.

During your stay, take advantage of the resort's amenities, including a pool, sport courts, and complimentary beach chairs, all just steps away from your door. And when you're ready to explore, Destin offers a wide range of attractions and entertainment options, from fishing charters and water sports to shopping, dining, and more.

Whether you're seeking relaxation or adventure, Condominium Rental Unit 708 is the perfect home base for your Destin vacation. Book your stay today and make memories that will last a lifetime!


Features & amenities

General

  • 7th Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Standard

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (19 reviews)

Great vacation!

Saint Francis WI

5

Overall Comment

Everything was great. The staff was exceptional. They are very polite and go out of their way to make sure you are enjoying your stay.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Gerald, Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us! We're delighted to hear that everything during your vacation was great and that our staff went above and beyond to ensure your enjoyment. Providing exceptional service and ensuring our guests have a memorable stay is our top priority, so it's wonderful to know that you found our team to be polite and attentive. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding stay in the future! Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on May 4, 2024


Emerald Coast ��️

Prairieville LA

5

Overall Comment

Unit was not available at time stated on reservation. Unit has not been updated. Bathroom in Master Bath very small. BBQ Grills located in parking lot. Pool is very small. I would like to suggest that some renovations be done at the property. Very old and not updated.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Robert, Thank you for being our guest. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We hear your concerns and we will make sure your suggestions are seen by management. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club wants to ensure the best guest experience and quality stay possible for all of our guests. You are a valued guest and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Aug 3, 2022


Unit 708

Galena IL

5

Overall Comment

Overall our vacation was really great. Hokiday Surf and Racquet Club was in a perfect location and a great setting. It sits right on the beach and was quiet. The amenities were perfect. Unit 708 is nice but the kitchen is borderline gross. It needs a major upgrade. Cabinete are broke and sticky. The stove is old and chipped with avent hood that needs a serious cleaning. Pans are really old. The bathrooms could use exhaust fans. Bedrooms are really nice. The view from the units is spectacular.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jodi, We are so happy to hear that you had a really great stay. Thank you for giving us your feedback of unit 708. We will make sure management receives your suggestions and concerns so any issues can be addressed. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 5, 2022


Spring Break 2022

GEORGETOWN KY

5

Overall Comment

Such a great location and the rental was just perfect for our family. There were a few minor things, such as a broken barstool, and the shower faucets that need fixed, but overall, a great condo. I read previously that the king size bed was in need of replacing, and that’s true! My husband had to sleep sideways!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Andrea, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We would like to apologize for the issue with the broken barstool, and the bed not being comfortable for you. We will be addressing all of your concerns so our guests can have the best stay possible. You are a valued guest and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 11, 2022


Awesome rental. 708

Trenton MI

5

Overall Comment

This rental was clean, updated, and well appointed. The only complaint was the shower in guest room had poor water pressure. Otherwise the view, the chair service and the always helpful staff were standouts. Updated furniture was awesome. So we’re the fans in bedrooms tho air worked great.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Jeanine, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. With your feedback, we were able to put in a service request to check the guest bathroom shower water pressure. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back a gain. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Service Team

Submitted on Apr 4, 2022


Snow Bird Stay

Hiawassee GA

5

Overall Comment

We love Holiday Surf overall. This trip was disappointing. So much disruption due to maintenance and upgrades. Very noisy and A/C and water disruptions. Hope this time was the exception and all the major upgrades are done. The staff at HSRC is great. Always cheerful and helpful. The 708 unit we had was not nearly as nice as other units. It was clean, but very tired and out of date. The couch is extremely uncomfortable and saggy. Mattress should be replaced. Kitchen cabinets need to be replaced, they are original and feel sticky.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Ms. Evelyn, Thank you for once again staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We always enjoy having you as one of our snowbirds. We do apologize for the inconveniences that our updates to the property caused for guests. The amount of work that we underwent was abnormal and hopefully, we will not have to do any more major work anytime soon. Thank you for your suggestions for the unit and we will look further into the concerns you mentioned so we can see the best way to address them. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back next year. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Mar 10, 2022


Great weekend

Birmingham AL

5

Overall Comment

Very pleased. Would stay here again

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Sondra, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 1, 2021


great...

5

Overall Comment

Excellent

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Danilo, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay and we hope to host you again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 2, 2020


Great trip!

Auburn AL

5

Overall Comment

Nice place, great location — on beach!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Michael, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 18, 2020


A short vacation get-away

Knoxville TN

5

Overall Comment

A VERY PLEASURABLE GET-AWAY

Submitted on Oct 24, 2018


July 2018 beach trip

Antioch TN

5

Overall Comment

Our condo was very nice with a great view. The overall property is very well maintained. The staff was very friendly. We will be back again.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2018


Wonderful Vacation!!

Carterville IL

5

Overall Comment

Family had a very great vacation and loved the accomodations and location. Will definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2018


Great Vacation!

Anna IL

5

Overall Comment

We had a fabulous time in Destin. Check-in was very quick and easy. The staff was very accommodating and everyone there was extremely nice and friendly. I would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Apr 23, 2018


Great family get away

frazeysburg OH

5

Overall Comment

The rental was very clean and up to date kitchen had everything needed for preparing any meal.Beach is clean would recommend to a friend

Submitted on Jul 31, 2017


Destin 4th of july

Broussard Louisiana

5

Overall Comment

Our stay was perfect!! The staff was always helpful and friendly!! The condo was comfortable- we enjoyed the unlimited DVD rentals at night!! The owners even cooked hotdogs for us on the 4th- what a great touch!! We had friends staying 2 hotels away and it was so. Riders down there that you couldn't even feel a breeze!! Our spot was perfection!!! Only wish there was a washer/dryer inside unit...

Submitted on Jul 7, 2017


Great View

Keller TX

5

Overall Comment

Great condo, very spacious with soft carpet. Easy access to beach with umbrella and chair service included.

Submitted on Jun 14, 2017

Location

No dates selected
Reserve