Beginning October 28th, 2024 Holiday Surf will begin with Roof Replacement on the main building. We expect this to take 6 - 8 weeks.  Learn More

Holiday Surf and Racquet Unit 715

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

7th Floor

Luxury

5

Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Unit 715- EXACTLY what you're looking for, and MORE!

About the property

Holiday Surf 715 is a freshly updated unit. It comfortably accommodates up to 6 people. Gorgeous new wood-look tile flooring in both bedrooms and the master bath 2023. The master bedroom has a king size bed with high quality mattress new 2022, updated master bath, spacious closet, lots of dresser storage, separate door off to the balcony and a lovely view of the water. The guest room has new furniture 2023 and a new 32" smart TV with adjustable wall mount, ultra comfort gel mattress new 2022 and a jack-in-jill shared 2nd bath. There's a queen sofa sleeper in the living room with additional linens.

This 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit has a lovely kitchen with maple cabinetry, granite countertops with breakfast bar, stainless steel appliances and is well-appointed for guests who like to cook while on vacation! The dining room has new "mango" dining room furniture 2023 which, along with the light and airy decor, enhances the overall coastal vibe of the condo.

There's a bonus dry bar area which can serve as an excellent coffee bar (Keurig and traditional coffee makers are both provided), as well as a charging outlet and extra serving & storage area. The living room has an extremely comfortable deluxe recliner, mango end tables & coffee table and a fun beachy entertainment center stocked with all kinds of games, cards, books and puzzles for guest use. There's a large flat screen TV in the living room and master bedroom as well.

Enjoy the beauty of the Holiday Surf Private beach with the amazing ocean vistas from your private top floor open air balcony. Relax on the comfortable & sturdy polyvinyl seating and take in the view! This unit is located on the top floor and is just a short walk from the elevators.

Don't forget all the wonderful amenities Holiday Surf has to offer - a great outdoor heated pool, Fitness room, Sauna, plus Tennis & Pickleball courts and Shuffleboard with Free equipment rentals, beach chair service (2 complimentary chairs and 1 umbrella daily, already set up for you by the beach attendant, March 1 - Oct 31) and free DVD rentals. We are directly located on our very own Private, White Sand Gulf Beach with gated condo access, lovely reception area, vending machines, coin op laundry, and complimentary linen exchange hours for bath towels & sheets. What more could you want?!

Holiday Surf Unit 715 is exactly what you have been looking for, and more! Make your reservations TODAY- this unit won't last long!


Features & amenities

General

  • 7th Floor
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Luxury

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen

Amenities

  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Suitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Safety

  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Deadbolt Lock On Entryway
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (28 reviews)

Very enjoyable!

Houma LA

5

Overall Comment

We had a great time and the room was a home away from home, very comfortable. We will be back!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Reggie, We are so happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay. Thank you for being our guest. Come back and see us soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 26, 2023


Destin Vacation

Mt Washington Ky

5

Overall Comment

It was wonderful. Beautiful unit in 715. We had everything we needed. Great location and clean. Staff was very friendly and was there when we needed them. I would definitely return to this location.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Michelle, Thank you for letting us know that you had a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to welcome you back. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 11, 2023


A great place for a family

Chebanse IL

5

Overall Comment

The condo was just as pretty as it was in the picture. It's in a great location, with lots of amenities. The staff goes above and beyond for service. We enjoyed our time at the condo.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Angie, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time and we appreciate the 5 ratings across the board. You were an awesome guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 31, 2022


Get another mattress please.

hohenwald TN

5

Overall Comment

Our only complaint was that the mattress in master bedroom made one feel like they were falling into the floor on one side. The condo is beautifully decorated and clean. Loved it except for the mattress issue! We had to be at the boardwalk by 6:30 am to get a front row umbrella because of fall break. Will definitely pick another time of the year to come. We have stayed previously multiple times without this issue.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Roy, We are pleased to inform you that the owner of unit 715 has made recent changes to the unit, including purchasing new beds and mattresses. We invite you back to indulge in all the great updates this unit has received! As always, thank you for being a loyal guest of Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. Happy Summer! Roy, Thank you for once again being our guest. We appreciate your feedback and we have addressed your concerns with the management team so we can ensure an even better guest experience. You are a valued guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 18, 2022


Fun in the sun!

Missouri city Tx

5

Overall Comment

Super nice 2/2 condo overlooking the Gulf. Spacious, clean and great view. Highly recommend this condo and will stay here again

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kimberly, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the 5 ratings across the board. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022


Awesome vacation

Nancy KY

5

Overall Comment

It was a great stay. Everyone was so polite and nice. Awesome place to stay

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Roger, Thank you for letting us know that you had a great stay with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 11, 2022


Excellent stay

Toney AL

5

Overall Comment

Everything we needed was in the condo. Great location, clean, and well worth the money!!! Plan to stay here when I return.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Terrance, Thank you for being our guest. We are very happy to hear that you had an excellent stay and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022


Destin beachfront

Surf city NC

5

Overall Comment

Very nicely appointed condo- able to cook the meals we wanted easily. View of the beach perfect! It was a school vacation week- we do not have kids so we might have wanted to change our week/ all the kids seemed to have lots to do- beach was crowded and we had to go out early (by 8) to tag an umbrella

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Lisa, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are very pleased that you enjoyed unit 715. Spring Break can get a little busy around here and also the summer months. Usually, Destin gets less crowded starting around October and usually, the weather is still nice during that time. I do hope that little tip helps and we would love for you to come back to see us again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Service Team

Submitted on Apr 7, 2022


Great Place for Families

Whitmore Lake MI

5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful time. Condo was perfect for our family of three. Lots to do on the property. Great view. Beach was amazing. This was our first time to Destin and we will definitely be back.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Krystina, We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time during your stay. Thank you for allowing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club to be a part of your first time in Destin! We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 2, 2022


first timer in Destin

Tomball TX

5

Overall Comment

This condo was fabulous and in a great location. Super clean and description was spot on. The bed in master bedroom was super comfortable and loved the recliner in the living room. Plenty of space for everyone. The beach access was awesome and the pool was nice. Definitely would stay here again

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Sharon, We are happy to have been able to welcome you for your first time to Destin. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Jul 25, 2021


On the beach

Auburn MA

5

Overall Comment

5 girl getaway trip. We wanted y to be on the beach and we were. 1 mile to Winn Dixie. We did not have a car so we used Uber when we went out. Also had groceries delivered. $36 Uber to Harborwalk Village where the shops and restaurants are. Room was as described.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Candace, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Submitted on Jul 3, 2021


Wonderful and Relaxing!

Bristol VA

5

Overall Comment

The condo is beautiful and so comfortable. It had great views and the facilities in the building are great. The elevators are a little sketchy but other than that it’s perfect. The staff are very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family! The beach is absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely be coming back to this amazing place.

Submitted on Jun 12, 2021


Downtime at It's Best

Fort Worth TX

5

Overall Comment

Wonderful property. Very clean and well furnished. Excellent view of the Gulf of Mexico. Staff were friendly and helpful. Nice deck chairs. Highly recommend.

Submitted on May 27, 2021


We had and wonderful time

Decatur Ga

5

Overall Comment

It was wonderful

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Audrey, We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time while staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Apr 22, 2021


What we needed!

Houston TX

5

Overall Comment

I really enjoyed my stay. It was exactly what was advertised. It's in a wonderful location because you don't really need to get on the main road to go get things. There is a Target and shopping center right there.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Scott, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Dec 13, 2020


AWESOME

Schenectady NY

5

Overall Comment

NICE CLEAN ROOM EVERYTHING YOU NEEDED WAS THERE POTS PANS, ETC. EMPLOYEES WAS PLEASANT NOTING BAD TO SAY ABOUT THIS PLACE WILL BE BACK AGAIN.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Marguerita, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


Review of experience with Holiday Surf and #715

Oakman AL

5

Overall Comment

When we arrived, we were unable to access our room using the security code. Holiday Surf employee was also unable to access our room and we were given a key. After a long ride through heavy traffic at times, the 20 minute wait was very discouraging. Also, the ice maker did not work. Maintenance said a new one would be ordered and we were given a bag of ice. Still, having use of an ice maker would have been helpful. TV/remote in the master bedroom was also difficult to access. We have been staying at Holiday Surf for over 30 years. Everything was clean and the rooms were nicely decorated. The view was beautiful. I plan to continue staying in this facility and hope corrections will be made. Vacations should be stress free.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Charlene, We appreciate your continual patronage. We do hope all issues were corrected in a timely fashion as it's our policy to respond promptly to any concerns. At Holiday Surf & Racquet Club we are continually looking for ways to improve and to make sure all guest have a great experience. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 8, 2019


Loved it!

Destin Fl

5

Overall Comment

Enjoyed the eady access to everything.Specially to the beach.

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Surf! We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your return visit! Thank you- Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Submitted on Sep 9, 2018


Holiday Surf Review

Cary NC

5

Overall Comment

Overall, great vacation. As a former owner, I am impressed with all the upgrades both to the units and the general property.Had an unfortunate issue with a hot water tank leak that forced us to be relocated to a new unit.Front desk staff was very helpful and provided great assistance. The unit we ended up in was # was very nicely decorated. Only "flaw" we saw was the man door from the balcony to the master bedroom was in horrible shape and needs replacement badly. The original unit we stayed in, room #712, was also nice, but oddly had no garbage disposal and no ice maker?
Overal, great stay, great staff, great beach staff, and great sand/water!

Submitted on May 22, 2018


Nice place to stay

Fort Worth TX

5

Overall Comment

We cook alot when on vacation. This unit had a good amount of cookware and utensils. Came in handy! Only thing we can note on the bad side is the wicker furniture. Not visually appealing but it does the job. Would rent again!

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Teresa, Thank you for your continual patronage. You are a value guest and we appreciate your feedback. We did have issues with our beach accesses due to storm surge . when issues like that arise we work as promptly as we can to insure a safe and stable beach access for all guest. We do understand that it can be an inconvenience but we want to make sure that each guest remain safe. We are very fortunate that if by chance we do not have beach access our neighbors will let our guest use theirs. In that case we do post the access code and have copies at the front desk. Thank you also for letting us know about your findings in the unit. Sometimes it's hard to catch those types of issues and we will be sure to look into them. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we do hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team

Submitted on Oct 17, 2017


Nice place

Hattiesburg Mississippi

5

Overall Comment

We had a great time and would love to go back

Submitted on Jul 26, 2017


Vacation time

Choctaw OK

5

Overall Comment

Awesome place to stay. Clean,nice and quite, good location. Definitely will be coming back

Submitted on Jun 20, 2017

Location

No dates selected
Reserve