Home\Rentals\Search Results\Holiday Surf and Racquet Club 715

Holiday Surf and Racquet Club 715

2

2

6

Details

Holiday Surf 715 is a lovely updated unit. It comfortably accommodates up to 6 people with a king size bed in master bedroom with high quality mattress new 2022, queen size bed in guest bedroom with ultra comfort gel mattress new 2022, and queen sofa sleeper in living room. This 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit has a gorgeous kitchen with maple cabinetry, granite counter tops with breakfast bar, stainless steel appliances and is well-appointed for guests who like to cook while on vacation!

The bonus dry bar serving area, extremely comfortable deluxe recliner, sturdy polyvinyl patio seating, as well as cards, games, books & puzzles will enhance your stay. Notice the light wall interior paint, updated decor and attractive tile flooring (carpet for added comfort in the bedrooms). The living room & bedrooms have large flat screen TVs and blu-ray players.

Enjoy the beauty of the Holiday Surf Private beach with the amazing ocean vistas from your private top floor open air balcony.

Don't forget all the wonderful amenities Holiday Surf has to offer - a great outdoor heated pool, Fitness room, Sauna, plus Tennis courts and Shuffleboard with Free equipment rentals. did we mention - we are directly located on our very own Private, White Sand Gulf Beach. What more could you want?!
Attractions (SA)
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
General (SA)
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Sports_and_adventure_activities (SA)
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Kitchen (SA)
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Leisure_activities (SA)
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Location_type (SA)
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Downtown
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Local_services_and_businesses (SA)
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Outside (SA)
  • Balcony
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Safety
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
  • First aid kit
Amenity (SA)
  • combination tub/shower
  • king
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • toilet
Entertainment (SA)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Pool_spa (SA)
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
  • Private Pool
Suitability_chkbox (SA)
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Weddings
Suitability (SA)
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Theme (SA)
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
Amenity
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Fishing
BedInfo
  • King: 1
  • Queen: 1
RoomInfo
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
Custom
  • Floor: 7th Floor
UnitCategory
  • Type: Condominium
Dining_checkbox (SA)
  • Dining
Arrival_day (SA)
  • flexible
Car (SA)
  • recommended
Catering_options (SA)
  • Guests provide their own meals
Dining (SA)
  • Dining Room
Onsite_services (SA)
  • Staff
Outdoor
  • Shared Pool

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Questions

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


A great place for a family

by Chebanse IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was just as pretty as it was in the picture. It's in a great location, with lots of amenities. The staff goes above and beyond for service. We enjoyed our time at the condo.

Submitted on Oct 31, 2022 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Angie, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time and we appreciate the 5 ratings across the board. You were an awesome guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Get another mattress please.

by hohenwald TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our only complaint was that the mattress in master bedroom made one feel like they were falling into the floor on one side. The condo is beautifully decorated and clean. Loved it except for the mattress issue! We had to be at the boardwalk by 6:30 am to get a front row umbrella because of fall break. Will definitely pick another time of the year to come. We have stayed previously multiple times without this issue.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2022 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Roy, Thank you for once again being our guest. We appreciate your feedback and we have addressed your concerns with the management team so we can ensure an even better guest experience. You are a valued guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Fun in the sun!

by Missouri city Tx

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Super nice 2/2 condo overlooking the Gulf. Spacious, clean and great view. Highly recommend this condo and will stay here again

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Kimberly, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the 5 ratings across the board. You are a valued guest and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Awesome vacation

by Nancy KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was a great stay. Everyone was so polite and nice. Awesome place to stay

Submitted on Jun 11, 2022 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Roger, Thank you for letting us know that you had a great stay with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Excellent stay

by Toney AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything we needed was in the condo. Great location, clean, and well worth the money!!! Plan to stay here when I return.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Terrance, Thank you for being our guest. We are very happy to hear that you had an excellent stay and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Destin beachfront

by Surf city NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very nicely appointed condo- able to cook the meals we wanted easily. View of the beach perfect! It was a school vacation week- we do not have kids so we might have wanted to change our week/ all the kids seemed to have lots to do- beach was crowded and we had to go out early (by 8) to tag an umbrella

Submitted on Apr 7, 2022 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Lisa, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are very pleased that you enjoyed unit 715. Spring Break can get a little busy around here and also the summer months. Usually, Destin gets less crowded starting around October and usually, the weather is still nice during that time. I do hope that little tip helps and we would love for you to come back to see us again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Service Team


Great Place for Families

by Whitmore Lake MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful time. Condo was perfect for our family of three. Lots to do on the property. Great view. Beach was amazing. This was our first time to Destin and we will definitely be back.

Submitted on Apr 2, 2022 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Krystina, We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time during your stay. Thank you for allowing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club to be a part of your first time in Destin! We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


first timer in Destin

by Tomball TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This condo was fabulous and in a great location. Super clean and description was spot on. The bed in master bedroom was super comfortable and loved the recliner in the living room. Plenty of space for everyone. The beach access was awesome and the pool was nice. Definitely would stay here again

Submitted on Jul 25, 2021 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Sharon, We are happy to have been able to welcome you for your first time to Destin. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


On the beach

by Auburn MA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

5 girl getaway trip. We wanted y to be on the beach and we were. 1 mile to Winn Dixie. We did not have a car so we used Uber when we went out. Also had groceries delivered. $36 Uber to Harborwalk Village where the shops and restaurants are. Room was as described.

Submitted on Jul 3, 2021 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Candace, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Wonderful and Relaxing!

by Bristol VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo is beautiful and so comfortable. It had great views and the facilities in the building are great. The elevators are a little sketchy but other than that it’s perfect. The staff are very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family! The beach is absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely be coming back to this amazing place.

Submitted on Jun 12, 2021 through


Downtime at It's Best

by Fort Worth TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Wonderful property. Very clean and well furnished. Excellent view of the Gulf of Mexico. Staff were friendly and helpful. Nice deck chairs. Highly recommend.

Submitted on May 27, 2021 through


We had and wonderful time

by Decatur Ga

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was wonderful

Submitted on Apr 22, 2021 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Audrey, We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time while staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


What we needed!

by Houston TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I really enjoyed my stay. It was exactly what was advertised. It's in a wonderful location because you don't really need to get on the main road to go get things. There is a Target and shopping center right there.

Submitted on Dec 13, 2020 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Scott, Thank you for choosing Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


AWESOME

by Schenectady NY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

NICE CLEAN ROOM EVERYTHING YOU NEEDED WAS THERE POTS PANS, ETC. EMPLOYEES WAS PLEASANT NOTING BAD TO SAY ABOUT THIS PLACE WILL BE BACK AGAIN.

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Hi Marguerita, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Review of experience with Holiday Surf and #715

by Oakman AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

When we arrived, we were unable to access our room using the security code. Holiday Surf employee was also unable to access our room and we were given a key. After a long ride through heavy traffic at times, the 20 minute wait was very discouraging. Also, the ice maker did not work. Maintenance said a new one would be ordered and we were given a bag of ice. Still, having use of an ice maker would have been helpful. TV/remote in the master bedroom was also difficult to access. We have been staying at Holiday Surf for over 30 years. Everything was clean and the rooms were nicely decorated. The view was beautiful. I plan to continue staying in this facility and hope corrections will be made. Vacations should be stress free.

Submitted on Oct 8, 2019 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Charlene, We appreciate your continual patronage. We do hope all issues were corrected in a timely fashion as it's our policy to respond promptly to any concerns. At Holiday Surf & Racquet Club we are continually looking for ways to improve and to make sure all guest have a great experience. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Loved it!

by Destin Fl

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Enjoyed the eady access to everything.Specially to the beach.

Submitted on Sep 9, 2018 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Surf! We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your return visit! Thank you- Holiday Surf and Racquet Club


Holiday Surf Review

by Cary NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall, great vacation. As a former owner, I am impressed with all the upgrades both to the units and the general property.Had an unfortunate issue with a hot water tank leak that forced us to be relocated to a new unit.Front desk staff was very helpful and provided great assistance. The unit we ended up in was # was very nicely decorated. Only "flaw" we saw was the man door from the balcony to the master bedroom was in horrible shape and needs replacement badly. The original unit we stayed in, room #712, was also nice, but oddly had no garbage disposal and no ice maker?
Overal, great stay, great staff, great beach staff, and great sand/water!

Submitted on May 22, 2018 through


Nice place to stay

by Fort Worth TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We cook alot when on vacation. This unit had a good amount of cookware and utensils. Came in handy! Only thing we can note on the bad side is the wicker furniture. Not visually appealing but it does the job. Would rent again!

Submitted on Oct 17, 2017 through

Response from Holiday Surf and Racquet Club

Teresa, Thank you for your continual patronage. You are a value guest and we appreciate your feedback. We did have issues with our beach accesses due to storm surge . when issues like that arise we work as promptly as we can to insure a safe and stable beach access for all guest. We do understand that it can be an inconvenience but we want to make sure that each guest remain safe. We are very fortunate that if by chance we do not have beach access our neighbors will let our guest use theirs. In that case we do post the access code and have copies at the front desk. Thank you also for letting us know about your findings in the unit. Sometimes it's hard to catch those types of issues and we will be sure to look into them. We always enjoy having you as our guest and we do hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team


Nice place

by Hattiesburg Mississippi

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great time and would love to go back

Submitted on Jul 26, 2017 through


Vacation time

by Choctaw OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Awesome place to stay. Clean,nice and quite, good location. Definitely will be coming back

Submitted on Jun 20, 2017 through

(800) 833-6108

Email Us

© 2023 Holiday Surf & Racquet Club
510 Gulf Shore Drive, Destin, FL 32541 US
Website design by Scurto Marketing